> Skip to content
New Books App
New Books App
The Penguin Random House New Books App for smartphone and tablet is FREE to download and a great way to discover the latest new books – all at your fingertips!
Read More
Hound Of The Baskervilles
Hound Of The Baskervilles Arthur Conan Doyle
The beloved Sherlock Holmes novel published as an Essential for the first time.
Read More
Palace of Fires: Initiate (BK1)
Palace of Fires: Initiate (BK1) Bill Bennett
A gripping new series from acclaimed Australian filmmaker Bill Bennett, the ‘Outback Hitchcock’ (Variety).
Read More
Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2)
Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2) Bill Bennett
The second gripping novel in acclaimed Australian filmmaker Bill Bennett's compelling series about modern-day witchcraft.
Read More
The Enemy
The Enemy Charlie Higson
They'll chase you. They'll rip you open. They'll feed on you . . . When the sickness came, every parent, police officer, politician – every adult – fell ill. The lucky ones died. The others are crazed, confused and hungry.
Read More
Assassin's Creed Film Tie-In
Assassin's Creed Film Tie-In Christie Golden
The official film tie-in for the first ever Assassin's Creed film
Read More
Kizmet and the Case of the Smashed Violin
Kizmet and the Case of the Smashed Violin Frank Woodley
From Frank Woodley, much-loved comedian, storyteller and talented artist, comes another book in the hilarious series about an inquisitive young girl, a cheeky currawong bird and a bumbling detective.
Read More
Darkwater
Darkwater Georgia Blain
A beautifully atmospheric mystery about family, politics and murder in an idyllic Sydney suburb
Read More
Tell No Lies
Tell No Lies Gregg Hurwitz
Daniel Brasher is leaving behind his job as a probation counsellor working with hardened criminals to spend more time with his wife, now well again after serious illness.  However, nothing is ever that simple.
Read More
The Rains
The Rains Gregg Hurwitz
From the New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X and comics in the Batman, Wolverine, and Punisher universes comes this relentlessly thrilling adventure perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The 5th Wave.
Read More
Pig Boy
Pig Boy J.C. Burke
An unmissable novel from the award-winning author of The Story of Tom Brennan.
Read More
Pretty Girl
Pretty Girl J.C. Burke
If you liked Beautiful Malice or Mice you'll be on the edge of your seat as you read Pretty Girl.
Read More
Maximum Ride: Nevermore
Maximum Ride: Nevermore James Patterson
The final Maximum Ride adventure
Read More
The Mirk And Midnight Hour
The Mirk And Midnight Hour Jane Nickerson
A Gothic thriller and captivating love story set in Civil War Mississippi
Read More
The Thirty-Nine Steps
The Thirty-Nine Steps John Buchan
Twenty new titles in the much-loved and hugely successful Penguin English Library series.
Read More
Falling To Ash
Falling To Ash Karen Mahoney
Being a vampire is for life — not just a lifestyle. A brand-new series from the author of The Iron Witch
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Kathy Reichs
Tory Brennan - great niece of Dr Temperance Brennan - and the Virals return for their most terrifying adventure yet.
Read More
Virals
Virals Kathy Reichs
The first Virals Series novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs, starring Tory Brennan, niece of the world-famous Tempe.
Read More
The Diva Cooks Up A Storm
The Diva Cooks Up A Storm Krista Davis
In New York Times bestselling author Krista Davis's new Domestic Diva mystery, a trendy, underground dinner club leaves some guests six-feet-under the table-and entertaining professional and amateur sleuth Sophie Winston hopes she has all the right ingredients to put a murderer on ice . . .
Read More
Blood Standard
Blood Standard Laird Barron
Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw-a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.
Read More
Load more