> Skip to content
Never Tell
Never Tell Lisa Gardner
Detective DD Warren and Flora Dane must work together to establish what really happened in an apparently open-and-closed murder case, and whether the perpetrator is innocent - or guilty as charged. An unputdownable nail-biting thriller by the queen of domestic suspense.
Read More
The Nanny
The Nanny Gilly Macmillan
A new psychological thriller by New York Times bestselling author Gilly MacMillan for readers who loved THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE CHILD.
Read More