> Skip to content
The Borgia Ring
The Borgia Ring Michael White
Seamlessly blending past and present storylines, The Borgia Ring is a compulsive crime thriller.
Read More
Pig Boy
Pig Boy J.C. Burke
An unmissable novel from the award-winning author of The Story of Tom Brennan.
Read More
Pretty Girl
Pretty Girl J.C. Burke
If you liked Beautiful Malice or Mice you'll be on the edge of your seat as you read Pretty Girl.
Read More
Inspector Anders And The Blood Vendetta
Inspector Anders And The Blood Vendetta Marshall Browne
Marshall Browne is easily the best Australian mystery writer. Nicely sophisticated and generous-minded - Kate Jennings
Read More
The Eye Of The Abyss
The Eye Of The Abyss Marshall Browne
The Dilemma of an ordinary man in Nazi Germany.
Read More
Rendezvous At Kamakura Inn
Rendezvous At Kamakura Inn Marshall Browne
Marshall Browne is easily the best Australian mystery writer. Nicely sophisticated and generous-minded. Kate Jennings Shortlisted for the Best Crime Fiction Award, Ned Kelly Crime Awards
Read More
Two Tigers, One Mountain
Two Tigers, One Mountain Bruce Venables
From the Korean War to the Cultural Revolution, Two Tigers, One Mountain is an epic story of a family dynasty on a violent course to destruction.
Read More
The Precipice
The Precipice Virginia Duigan
What happens when an obsession takes over and there is no one to hold you back? Longlisted for the Miles Franklin Award.
Read More
The Sixth Key
The Sixth Key Adriana Koulias
A brain-teasing conspiracy thriller and an action-packed ride through the centuries.
Read More
Darkness, My Old Friend
Darkness, My Old Friend Lisa Unger
From New York Times bestselling author Lisa Unger comes a spellbinding thriller that explores faith, memory and sacrifice.
Read More
The Brotherhood
The Brotherhood Y A Erskine
One dead cop, one small island and an impact that will last a lifetime.
Read More
Original Sin
Original Sin Allison Brennan
A chilling paranormal romance: What if the Seven Deadly Sins were seven fallen angels - and they were about to wreak havoc on earth?
Read More
Avalanche Pass
Avalanche Pass John A Flanagan
Like Die Hard in the snow!
Read More
A Dark Place to Die
A Dark Place to Die Ed Chatterton
A pulsating psychological thriller that takes you from the dark, iron heart of a cold English city to the searing white-heat of an Australian wilderness...
Read More
Falling To Ash
Falling To Ash Karen Mahoney
Being a vampire is for life — not just a lifestyle. A brand-new series from the author of The Iron Witch
Read More
Private Oz
Private Oz James Patterson
James Patterson's bestselling PRIVATE series sees the world's most exclusive detective agency open a new office - in Sydney!
Read More
The Betrayal
The Betrayal Y A Erskine
An engrossing novel of corruption and injustice at the heart of the police system, from the author of The Brotherhood.
Read More
One
One Andrew Hutchinson
Why do we do such crazy things when we’re in love?
Read More
Underland
Underland Ed Chatterton
Some secrets are buried deep . . . Set in both Liverpool and Hollywood, Underland is another exciting, uncompromising thriller from the author of A Dark Place to Die.
Read More
The Homecoming
The Homecoming Carsten Stroud
For fans of Stephen King and John Connolly, The Homecoming is a darkly menacing horror thriller, and Book 2 in the Niceville trilogy. Somewhere in the American South, there is a town where something is very, very wrong....
Read More
Fragile
Fragile Lisa Unger
A stunning new stand-alone psychological thriller from bestselling author Lisa Unger.
Read More
Carnal Sin
Carnal Sin Allison Brennan
A chilling paranormal romance: Two weeks ago demon-hunters Moira O’Donnell and Rafe Cooper conquered Evil. But now Lust has taken hold in the City of Angels...
Read More
Aftershock
Aftershock Sam Fisher
An adrenalin-fuelled action thriller - as global rescue team E-Force swoop into action on their second heart-stopping mission...
Read More
State Of Emergency
State Of Emergency Sam Fisher
The explosive first novel in Sam Fisher’s high-octane action series.
Read More
Load more