> Skip to content
The Silent Man
The Silent Man Alex Berenson
John Wells returns in the third explosive thriller from the New York Times No 1 Bestselling Author of The Faithful Spy.
Read More
The Midnight House
The Midnight House Alex Berenson
Wells is an action hero, a close cousin of Jack Bauer of "24" fame' Washington Post
Read More
The Accidental Agent
The Accidental Agent Andrew Rosenheim
By the acclaimed author of The Informant, a compelling thriller about WW2's most important secret: the Atom Bomb
Read More
Siren
Siren Annemarie Neary
A dark and suspenseful psychological thriller about the slippery nature of truth in post-conflict Ireland, and a redemptive story of a woman claiming back her own identity.
Read More
The Orphans
The Orphans Annemarie Neary
A brilliantly suspenseful new novel from Annemarie Neary, author of Siren.
Read More
Shark Music
Shark Music Carol O'Connell
The final novel in the bestselling Mallory series
Read More
Leaving the World
Leaving the World Douglas Kennedy
The compelling new novel from the bestselling author of The Woman in the Fifth and The Pursuit of Happiness
Read More
The Moment
The Moment Douglas Kennedy
From the New York Times bestselling author of Leaving the World comes a tragic love story set in Cold War Berlin.
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Helen Dunmore
By the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Lie. Forbidden love, intimate betrayal and the devastating power of exposure drive Helen Dunmore's remarkable new novel.
Read More
Bonfire
Bonfire Krysten Ritter
From actress, producer, and writer, Krysten Ritter, a gripping, tightly-wound suspense novel about a woman forced to confront her past in the wake of small-town corruption.
Read More
The Weight of Blood
The Weight of Blood Laura McHugh
A gripping debut psychological crime novel about family lies and dark secrets in an isolated community as a series of women go missing. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's novels, as well as fans of the TV film series Top of the Lake and the film Winter's Bone.
Read More
Deadfall
Deadfall Lyndon Stacey
'The closest to taking Dick Francis’ crown’ The Bookseller.
Read More
An Officer and a Spy
An Officer and a Spy Robert Harris
Paris, 1895: an army officer, Georges Picquart, watches a convicted spy, Alfred Dreyfus, being publicly humiliated in front of a baying crowd.
Read More
Conclave
Conclave Robert Harris
THE POWER OF GOD. THE AMBITION OF MEN.
Read More
Munich
Munich Robert Harris
A new spy thriller set over the four days of the 1938 Munich Conference, as the world waits for war, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fatherland, Conclave and An Officer and a Spy.
Read More
The Ghost
The Ghost Robert Harris
A tie-in edition of the best-selling book, to coincide with the release of the blockbuster film directed by Roman Polanski
Read More
The Fear Index
The Fear Index Robert Harris
A chilling contemporary thriller from Robert Harris set in the competitive world of high finance
Read More
No Man's Nightingale
No Man's Nightingale Ruth Rendell
No Man's Nightingale: the eagerly anticipated twenty-fourth title in Ruth Rendell's bestselling Detective Chief Inspector Wexford series.
Read More
The Girl Next Door
The Girl Next Door Ruth Rendell
The dazzling new novel from Ruth Rendell. When the bones of two severed hands are discovered in a box, an investigation into a long buried crime of passion begins. And a group of friends, who played together as children, begin to question their past.
Read More
Dark Corners
Dark Corners Ruth Rendell
A brilliantly dark and sinister novel of psychological suspense by Ruth Rendell, ‘unequivocally the most brilliant crime-writer of our time’ (Patricia Cornwell).
Read More
End In Tears
End In Tears Ruth Rendell
The twentieth in the Chief Inspector Wexford series. Crime can reach any town. Murder can touch any family
Read More
Collected Stories
Collected Stories Ruth Rendell
'If the crime short story is an endangered species, Ruth Rendell is one of the few courageous environmentalists fighting for its survival' The Times
Read More
Collected Stories 2
Collected Stories 2 Ruth Rendell
Death seems cosy compared with the lived Rendell describes . . . each story is like a condensed, polished novel' Daily Telegraph
Read More
Portobello
Portobello Ruth Rendell
'Psychologically acute and extremely disturbing, Ruth Rendell's work is outstanding.' The Times
Read More
Load more