> Skip to content
What Remains of Me
What Remains of Me A L Gaylin
Find out where the lies stop and the truth begins. The break out new thriller which Harlan Coben says is 'Completely absorbing with a knock-out twist'
Read More
If I Die Tonight
If I Die Tonight A L Gaylin
A stand alone from the author that Harlan Coben tips to be an international bestseller
Read More
The Kingfisher Secret
The Kingfisher Secret Alex Urban
For fans of Spooks, Homeland, The Night Manager, I Am Pilgrim, and Red Sparrow comes the ultimate action-packed novel: spies, murder and one of the biggest conspiracies of our time lie at the heart of the thriller of the year.
Read More
The Innocent Wife
The Innocent Wife Amy Lloyd
HOW DO YOU CONFRONT YOUR HUSBAND WHEN YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH? Gripping psychological suspense from a brilliant new voice in crime fiction NOW A TOP TEN BESTSELLER!
Read More
One More Lie
One More Lie Amy Lloyd
A thrilling new novel of psychological suspense from the award-winning, internationally bestselling author of The Innocent Wife.
Read More
The Word Is Murder
The Word Is Murder Anthony Horowitz
SHE PLANNED HER OWN FUNERAL. BUT DID SHE ARRANGE HER MURDER? Buried secrets, murder and a trail of bloody clues lie at the heart of Anthony Horowitz’s page-turning new detective series. If you enjoyed BBC’s Sherlock, you’ll LOVE The Word is Murder!
Read More
The Sentence is Death
The Sentence is Death Anthony Horowitz
Passion, deception, an unexplained death and a detective with quite a lot to hide lie at the heart of Anthony Horowitz's brilliant new murder mystery, the second in the bestselling series starring Private Investigator Daniel Hawthorne.
Read More
Our Kind of Cruelty
Our Kind of Cruelty Araminta Hall
Love, obsession and murder. A gripping psychological suspense from the point of view of a stalker.
Read More
Plague
Plague C C Humphreys
From the acclaimed, bestselling author of The French Executioner, a serial killer threatens London’s rich and poor during the Great Plague of 1665. Epic, thrilling, if you enjoy novels by CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, you will love PLAGUE.
Read More
Fire
Fire C C Humphreys
First came Plague, now comes Fire. The epic tale of the hunt for a serial killer threatening London’s rich and poor during the Great Fire of London. Perfect for fans of S J Parris and C J Sansom.
Read More
A Vigil of Spies
A Vigil of Spies Candace Robb
The thrilling new paperback in the highly acclaimed Owen Archer series.
Read More
Darkest Truth
Darkest Truth Catherine Kirwan
A #MeToo thriller about a suspicious suicide, a predatory film director, and the woman who'll risk anything to bring him to justice.
Read More
Blackout
Blackout Chris Ryan
The gripping blockbuster from bestselling author Chris Ryan
Read More
Firefight
Firefight Chris Ryan
The exciting thriller from the author of number one bestseller Strike Back
Read More
Rules of Vengeance
Rules of Vengeance Christopher Reich
An international thriller in the bestselling tradition of the Bourne series.
Read More
Rules of Betrayal
Rules of Betrayal Christopher Reich
The stunning new thriller from New York Times bestseller, Christopher Reich
Read More
The Friend
The Friend Dorothy Koomson
What secrets would you kill to keep? From the bestselling author of That Girl from Nowhere and When I Was Invisible comes a thrilling new novel that will have you questioning the line between right and wrong.
Read More
The Book of Mirrors
The Book of Mirrors E.O. Chirovici
MEMORIES CAN BE DEADLY A brutal murder It’s been thirty years since Professor Weider was found dead in his stately home. With little evidence to convict a suspect, the case has never been solved. A buried mystery Now, a partial manuscript has been discovered that reveals three people were at the house that night. All three clearly remember what happened. But someone is lying…
Read More
Bone Mountain Eliot Pattison
The bestselling author of The Skull Mantra and Water Touching Stone.
Read More
Hidden
Hidden Emma Kavanagh
A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.
Read More
Falling
Falling Emma Kavanagh
Dark, tense and convincing, this is a brilliantly executed and engrossing thriller. An extremely assured debut. Sunday Mirror
Read More
The Missing Hours
The Missing Hours Emma Kavanagh
'Prepare to have your mind well and truly twisted' - Heat The new high-concept novel from the author of Falling and Hidden, a gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Tana French.
Read More
Deadly Communion
Deadly Communion Frank Tallis
A major repackage for one of Britain's best historical crime writers
Read More
Death And The Maiden
Death And The Maiden Frank Tallis
6th in the critically acclaimed series from one of Britain's best historical crime writers
Read More
Load more