> Skip to content
Death's Head: Day Of The Damned
Death's Head: Day Of The Damned David Gunn
Action-packed, testosterone-fuelled - the third explosive Death's Head adventure
Read More
Death's Head: Maximum Offence (Death's Head 2)
Death's Head: Maximum Offence (Death's Head 2) David Gunn
Action-packed, testosterone-fuelled - the second explosive Death's Head adventure from the elusive David Gunn
Read More
Die Again
Die Again Tess Gerritsen
The eagerly anticipated new Rizzoli & Isles thriller. IT’S GORY, IT’S GRIPPING, IT’S GERRITSEN.
Read More
Die Trying
Die Trying Lee Child
The dynamic second thriller from the number one bestselling author of KILLING FLOOR
Read More
Echo Burning
Echo Burning Lee Child
Another heartstopping page turner from the number one bestseller, starring Jack Reacher.
Read More
Echo of the Reich
Echo of the Reich James Becker
Chris Bronson is back in this edge-of-your-seat thriller involving a secret Nazi WW2 weapon amd a plot against the 2012 London Olympics.
Read More
Full Dark House
Full Dark House Christopher Fowler
The matchless team of Inspectors Bryant and May investigate a series of macabre murders against the eerie urban chaos of London during the Blitz.
Read More
Girl Missing
Girl Missing Tess Gerritsen
If it’s gripping, it’s Gerritsen. Her stunning first thriller.
Read More
Gone
Gone Mo Hayder
He watches. He waits. And then he takes what isn't his. The new Jack Caffery bestseller.
Read More
Gone Tomorrow
Gone Tomorrow Lee Child
Jack Reacher faces his most implacable enemy yet, in the double number one bestseller Lee Child.
Read More
Hanging Hill
Hanging Hill Mo Hayder
How far would you go to protect the one you love? The new standalone bestseller by the most terrifying thriller writer.
Read More
Harvest
Harvest Tess Gerritsen
IT’S GORY, IT’S GRIPPING, IT’S GERRITSEN. The novel that first made Tess Gerritsen a crime-writing star.
Read More
I Know a Secret
I Know a Secret Tess Gerritsen
The eagerly anticipated new Rizzoli & Isles thriller from No. 1 bestselling author Tess Gerritsen.
Read More
Jack Reacher (One Shot)
Jack Reacher (One Shot) Lee Child
The new Jack Reacher novel by bestselling author Lee Child.
Read More
Keeping the Dead
Keeping the Dead Tess Gerritsen
The heart-stopping new Rizzoli & Isles thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen.
Read More
Killing Floor
Killing Floor Lee Child
Number one bestseller Lee Child's very first novel, which introduced his iconic character Jack Reacher, now reissued in B format
Read More
Last to Die
Last to Die Tess Gerritsen
It’s gory. It’s gripping. It’s Gerritsen. The page-turning new thriller featuring series heroines Detective Jane Rizzoli & Dr Maura Isles. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs.
Read More
Life Support
Life Support Tess Gerritsen
No one is safe . . . IT’S GORY, IT’S GRIPPING, IT’S GERRITSEN.
Read More
Lockdown
Lockdown Sean Black
From the publishers who brought you Lee Child: a high concept conspiracy thriller that delivers every step of the way. Jack Reacher meets 24!
Read More
Make Me
Make Me Lee Child
This pacy, nailbiting new Jack Reacher thriller is one of Lee Child's darkest and most addictive yet. Prepare to be nailed to your seat by another hair-raising, heart-pounding adventure from the kick ass master of the thriller genre!
Read More
Mistress Of The Art Of Death
Mistress Of The Art Of Death Ariana Franklin
Murder, mystery and malice in medieval Cambridge.
Read More
Mystic River
Mystic River Dennis Lehane
The film tie-in edition of the electrifying NEW YORK TIMES bestseller.
Read More
Never Go Back
Never Go Back Lee Child
By addictive bestseller Lee Child, the brand new, action-packed, high-tension Jack Reacher thriller, which sees Reacher, at the end of his long journey, honing in on his target in Virginia at last...
Read More
Night School
Night School Lee Child
The 21st Jack Reacher thriller by number-one bestselling author Lee Child takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he’s not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders, in a wired, fiendishly clever new adventure that will make the cold sweat trickle down your spine.
Read More
Load more