> Skip to content
The Inn
The Inn James Patterson, Candice Fox
An ex-detective is starting over in a small town, but his past won't let him go in this captivating new stand alone from the world's bestselling thriller writer.
Read More
Hush Hush
Hush Hush James Patterson, Candice Fox
The fourth novel in the Harriet Blue series sees Harry on the hunt for a missing mother and child, while also trying to solve the murder of a prison doctor.
Read More
New Books App
New Books App
The Penguin Random House New Books App for smartphone and tablet is FREE to download and a great way to discover the latest new books – all at your fingertips!
Read More
The Thief of Light
The Thief of Light Bernard Schaffer
In this must-read thriller, an ambitious young cop suspects there's more to random, horrific murders in her small town and stumbles upon the first known Omnikiller – a serial killer who cannot be profiled because his M.O. is constantly changing . . .
Read More
The Woman in Darkness
The Woman in Darkness Charlie Donlea
From the author of The Girl Who Was Taken and Don't Believe It, a taut, gripping thriller about the deadly secrets that hide in plain sight . . .
Read More
The Art Of Murder
The Art Of Murder Michael White
One hundred and twenty years after Jack the Ripper, he has an apprentice to continue his work...
Read More
Blood Secret
Blood Secret Jaye Ford
From a master of suspense and author of the bestselling Beyond Fear, Blood Secret is a teasingly crafted, nail-biting thriller that’s impossible to put down.
Read More
Already Dead
Already Dead Jaye Ford
Already Dead is another heart-stopping ride of sheer suspense from the author of the bestselling Beyond Fear.
Read More
Murder Most Abstract (Storycuts)
Murder Most Abstract (Storycuts) Matthew Condon
I shouldn't be here. In a hospital bed. With a bullet in my thigh.
Read More
Road Kill
Road Kill Ed Chatterton
The outback can be a dangerous place … A chilling short story by Ed Chatterton, author of A Dark Place to Die.
Read More
The Murder of Allison Baden-Clay
The Murder of Allison Baden-Clay David Murray
How did a father with no criminal history come to be on trial for the brutal murder of his wife?
Read More
Murder Most Abstract
Murder Most Abstract Matthew Condon
I shouldn't be here. In a hospital bed. With a bullet in my thigh.
Read More
Crime of Privilege
Crime of Privilege Walter Walker
In the tradition of John Grisham and Scott Turow, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller about power and corruption - and the dangerous ways they come together.
Read More
The Cleaner
The Cleaner Paul Cleave
Surprising and compelling, this powerfully written novel is a terrifyingly vivid rendering of the mind of a serial killer.
Read More
Cemetery Lake
Cemetery Lake Paul Cleave
A heart-thumping, no-holds-barred murder-mystery that keeps you guessing until the very last page.
Read More
The Hamilton Case
The Hamilton Case Michelle de Kretser
A haunting and acclaimed novel of thwarted ambition, corruption, murder and family secrets by the author of the acclaimed bestseller The Rose Grower.
Read More
The Medici Secret
The Medici Secret Michael White
An ancient mystery. A conspiracy of silence. A secret to kill for.
Read More
Beautiful Lies
Beautiful Lies Lisa Unger
What if your family was a lie? What if your name was a lie? What if your whole life was just a pack of Beautiful Lies?
Read More
Black Out
Black Out Lisa Unger
'This is a stunning, mind-bending shocker with moments of sheer terror!' Tess Gerritsen
Read More
Die For You
Die For You Lisa Unger
When her husband goes missing her nightmare journey begins.
Read More
Sliver Of Truth
Sliver Of Truth Lisa Unger
Love hurts ... Sometimes it even kills...
Read More
Hades
Hades Candice Fox
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Candice Fox, a dark, compelling and original thriller that will have you spellbound from its atmospheric opening pages to its shocking climax.
Read More
Eden
Eden Candice Fox
Australian author Candice Fox has taken the crime-writing world by storm in the last few years and become a #1 bestselling author in the US and UK. Eden is the second novel in her award-winning crime series.
Read More
A Fatal Tide
A Fatal Tide Steve Sailah
A powerful novel set in Gallipoli, that’s part war-story and part mystery. 'Amid Gallipoli's slaughter he hunted a murderer . . .'
Read More
Load more