> Skip to content
Stay Alive
Stay Alive Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds, Siege and Ultimatum.
Read More
The Final Minute
The Final Minute Simon Kernick
Featuring Simon Kernick's maverick detective, TINA BOYD, this is the gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and Stay Alive.
Read More
The Witness
The Witness Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and The Final Minute.
Read More
Snatched
Snatched Karin Slaughter
FBI Special Agent Will Trent’s instinct is put to the test. An exclusive straight to digital short story from the No.1 bestseller.
Read More
Wrong Time, Wrong Place
Wrong Time, Wrong Place Simon Kernick
A gripping Quick Read from the master of the race against time thriller.
Read More
Plague
Plague C C Humphreys
From the acclaimed, bestselling author of The French Executioner, a serial killer threatens London’s rich and poor during the Great Plague of 1665. Epic, thrilling, if you enjoy novels by CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, you will love PLAGUE.
Read More
Fire
Fire C C Humphreys
First came Plague, now comes Fire. The epic tale of the hunt for a serial killer threatening London’s rich and poor during the Great Fire of London. Perfect for fans of S J Parris and C J Sansom.
Read More
The Jewels of Paradise
The Jewels of Paradise Donna Leon
From the bestselling author of the Brunetti crime series comes The Jewels of Paradise, a gripping tale of intrigue, music, history and greed and Donna Leon’s first stand-alone novel.
Read More
The Golden Egg
The Golden Egg Donna Leon
The eagerly anticipated twenty-second instalment in the internationally acclaimed, bestselling Commissario Brunetti series
Read More
Until You're Mine
Until You're Mine Samantha Hayes
For any fans of Gone Girl, this startling novel is a must read ... a tense and thrilling story not to be missed.- Psychologies
Read More
Before You Die
Before You Die Samantha Hayes
The gripping new psychological suspense novel from the author of Until You’re Mine.
Read More
A Clockwork Orange
A Clockwork Orange Anthony Burgess
This special edition of A Clockwork Orange restores the text of Anthony Burgess' novel as he originally wrote it, and includes a glossary of his teen slang 'Nadsat', pages from the original typescript, explanatory notes, interviews, articles and reviews, shedding light on the enduring fascination of the book's 'sweet and juicy criminality'.
Read More
Cemetery Lake
Cemetery Lake Paul Cleave
A heart-thumping, no-holds-barred murder-mystery that keeps you guessing until the very last page.
Read More
No Man's Nightingale
No Man's Nightingale Ruth Rendell
No Man's Nightingale: the eagerly anticipated twenty-fourth title in Ruth Rendell's bestselling Detective Chief Inspector Wexford series.
Read More
Private India
Private India James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi
It's a festival of murder in Mumbai, and only the world's best private investigation agency can stop it
Read More
Beautiful Lies
Beautiful Lies Lisa Unger
What if your family was a lie? What if your name was a lie? What if your whole life was just a pack of Beautiful Lies?
Read More
Black Out
Black Out Lisa Unger
'This is a stunning, mind-bending shocker with moments of sheer terror!' Tess Gerritsen
Read More
Die For You
Die For You Lisa Unger
When her husband goes missing her nightmare journey begins.
Read More
Sliver Of Truth
Sliver Of Truth Lisa Unger
Love hurts ... Sometimes it even kills...
Read More
The Weight of Blood
The Weight of Blood Laura McHugh
A gripping debut psychological crime novel about family lies and dark secrets in an isolated community as a series of women go missing. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's novels, as well as fans of the TV film series Top of the Lake and the film Winter's Bone.
Read More
Arrowood
Arrowood Laura McHugh
Family lies, buried secrets and a terrifying search for the truth lie at the heart of this chilling, atmospheric crime novel. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins.
Read More
Now's The Time
Now's The Time John Harvey
A collection of twelve DI Charlie Resnick short stories, from the master of British crime writing.
Read More
Hidden
Hidden Emma Kavanagh
A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.
Read More
Falling
Falling Emma Kavanagh
Dark, tense and convincing, this is a brilliantly executed and engrossing thriller. An extremely assured debut. Sunday Mirror
Read More
Load more