> Skip to content
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
I Am Pilgrim
I Am Pilgrim Terry Hayes
When your past comes calling, it’s time to disappear . . .
Read More
The Rumour
The Rumour Lesley Kara
This fresh, exciting, twisty debut psychological thriller explores with terrifying credibility how rumours can wreck lives . . .
Read More
The Suspect
The Suspect Fiona Barton
Fiona Barton shows why she is a breakout star in the crime thriller genre with this story of a journalist's race to discover the truth about the disappearance of two teenagers on their gap year - but also about her own family . . .
Read More
The Da Vinci Code
The Da Vinci Code Dan Brown
The bestselling thriller of all time.
Read More
I Hunt Killers
I Hunt Killers Barry Lyga
An utterly compelling first thriller told through the eyes of the 17-year-old son of a serial killer, perfect for fans of DEXTER and Harlan Coben's Mickey Bolitar series.
Read More
Bleed Like Me
Bleed Like Me Cath Staincliffe
Real women. Gritty lives. Gruesome murders. The second book - and prequel to the second ITV Scott and Bailey series - featuring the straight-talking Manchester detective duo Rachel Bailey and Janet Scott, and their dynamic boss Gill Murray.
Read More
Morning Frost
Morning Frost James Henry
The third book in the bestselling prequel series, starring R. D. Wingfield’s unforgettable creation Jack Frost – younger, greener, and just as uncouth.
Read More
The Dangerous Game
The Dangerous Game Mari Jungstedt
The latest thriller from 'one of Scandinavia’s best crime writers' (The Times). For fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.
Read More
The Double Silence
The Double Silence Mari Jungstedt
Do you really know who your friends are? From the bestselling Swedish crime writer comes a chilling story about the worst of our best-kept secrets. For fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.
Read More
The Fourth Victim
The Fourth Victim Mari Jungstedt
The latest thriller from 'one of Scandinavia’s best crime writers' (The Times). For fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.
Read More
Ruthless
Ruthless Cath Staincliffe
Real women. Gritty lives. Gruesome murders. The third novel in our series of Scott & Bailey prequels featuring the straight-talking Manchester detective duo Rachel Bailey and Janet Scott, and their dynamic boss Gill Murray.
Read More
Just What Kind of Mother Are You?
Just What Kind of Mother Are You? Paula Daly
What could be worse than a child going missing? When it’s your best friend’s child. And it was on your watch... An emotionally fraught psychological thriller and a shrewd examination of family life - and the evil that can lie beneath.
Read More
Ghostman
Ghostman Roger Hobbs
Oceans Eleven meets Catch Me if You Can meets Lee Child in this pulse-pounding extraordinary debut thriller
Read More
Keep Your Friends Close
Keep Your Friends Close Paula Daly
A gripping psychological thriller for fans of DAUGHTER, Liane Moriarty and Rosamund Lupton.
Read More
Don't Stand So Close
Don't Stand So Close Luana Lewis
Stunning debut psychological thriller in the vein of INTO THE DARKEST CORNER and SISTER.
Read More
Into The Fire
Into The Fire Manda Scott
A spellbinding narrative in the tradition of Kate Mosse's Labyrinth which thrillingly links arson attacks in modern-day France with the story of Joan of Arc during the Hundred Years War
Read More
Inferno
Inferno Dan Brown
The latest from the bestselling thriller writer of all time - if you haven't read a Dan Brown, where have you been?
Read More
Vanishing Games
Vanishing Games Roger Hobbs
The follow up to the award-winning and bestselling debut thriller Ghostman. For fans of Lee Child, Elmore Leonard and Terry Hayes.
Read More
Game
Game Barry Lyga
An off-beat, blackly comic, thought-provoking thriller, and the second novel in the New York Times bestselling series starring Jasper Dent - 'Dexter with a conscience'.
Read More
Without a Trace
Without a Trace Liza Marklund
Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with yet another gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.
Read More
I'm Travelling Alone
I'm Travelling Alone Samuel Bjork
A complex and sophisticated crime thriller from an astonishing new talent
Read More
The Owl Always Hunts at Night
The Owl Always Hunts at Night Samuel Bjork
'Gives Jo Nesbo a run for his money' Sunday Express The second dark and twisted Norwegian crime thriller from the author of I'm Travelling Alone, the Richard and Judy bookclub bestseller
Read More
The Final Word
The Final Word Liza Marklund
Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with the final Annika Bengtzon novel, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.
Read More
Load more