> Skip to content
The Girl on the Train
The Girl on the Train Paula Hawkins
THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR YOU DON'T KNOW HER. BUT SHE KNOWS YOU.
Read More
The Asylum
The Asylum Johan Theorin
A chilling Swedish psychological crime novel set between a nursery and a mental asylum, full of sinister intentions, hidden identities and dangerous secrets.
Read More
If I Close My Eyes Now
If I Close My Eyes Now Edney Silvestre
Prize-winning murder mystery novel in which two boy detectives solve a crime in 1960s Brazil – reminiscent of Niccolo Ammaniti’s I’M NOT SCARED, STAND BY ME and TO KILL A MOCKING BIRD
Read More
Your Beautiful Lies
Your Beautiful Lies Louise Douglas
A powerful, compelling story about the lies we tell to protect the ones we love, and the secrets we keep to protect ourselves...
Read More
The Broken
The Broken Tamar Cohen
By the gripping psychological thriller writer of WHEN SHE WAS BAD, with twists of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and the chills of DISCLAIMER.
Read More
A Pleasure and a Calling
A Pleasure and a Calling Phil Hogan
In the excitement of moving into your new home did you think to change the locks? Are you sure no-one else is making use of your key? Compelling, unsettling and macabre social satire.
Read More
The Facts of Life and Death
The Facts of Life and Death Belinda Bauer
The exceptional new crime novel from Belinda Bauer, the award-winning author of Rubbernecker. EVERY KILLER HAS TO START SOMEWHERE . . .
Read More
The Shut Eye
The Shut Eye Belinda Bauer
One hundred and twenty days ago, the door had been left open . . . The Shut Eye is the astonishing new crime novel from Belinda Bauer, twice winner of Crime Novelist of the Year.
Read More
One Little Mistake
One Little Mistake Emma Curtis
You trusted your best friend . . . You shouldn't have. ONE LITTLE MISTAKE is a taut, gripping psychological thriller about the darker side of friendship and how far you'll go to keep your secrets - perfect for fans of twisty psychological suspense who love books by Claire Douglas, Liane Moriarty and Jane Corry.
Read More
Bäckström 3: The Sword of Justice
Bäckström 3: The Sword of Justice Leif G W Persson
The magnificent third installment of the bestselling Backstrom series
Read More
Dying for Christmas
Dying for Christmas Tammy Cohen
Gripping Christmas psychological thriller for fans of THE WIDOW and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, as a young woman is held captive over the twelve days of Christmas, but all is not as it seems ...
Read More
First One Missing
First One Missing Tammy Cohen
A page-turning pyschological thriller about the parents of missing children - combines the gripping plot of GIRL ON A TRAIN and the chilling suspense of THE ICE TWINS ...
Read More
When She Was Bad
When She Was Bad Tammy Cohen
Tammy Cohen returns with this year's most gripping thriller, set in a work space. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Erin Kelly.
Read More
Disclaimer
Disclaimer Renée Knight
A fiercely tense and twisty debut thriller that will take your breath away. Recommended read: For all fans of The Girl on the Train
Read More
The Beautiful Dead
The Beautiful Dead Belinda Bauer
The new crime novel from Belinda Bauer, twice winner of Crime Novelist of the Year, author of Rubbernecker and Blacklands. 'One of the most individual of crime writers . . . Bauer is streets ahead of most of her rivals' Independent
Read More
The Last Good Kiss
The Last Good Kiss James Crumley
'The last good mystery' Rolling Stone
Read More
The Wrong Case
The Wrong Case James Crumley
A timeless classic from one of crime fiction's most iconic authors.
Read More
Sirens
Sirens Joseph Knox
Sirens is the brooding and assured debut from Joseph Knox, the next big name in crime fiction.
Read More
Into the Water
Into the Water Paula Hawkins
The addictive No. 1 psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon.
Read More
What Alice Knew
What Alice Knew TA Cotterell
An addictive debut for fans of tense, thought-provoking novels such as Liane Moriarty’s The Husband’s Secret and Clare Macintosh’s I Let You Go
Read More
They All Fall Down
They All Fall Down Tammy Cohen
The psychological thriller of the year from You Magazine bookclub favourite, TAMMY COHEN. Filled with the incredible twists of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and the psychological suspense of HE SAID SHE SAID.
Read More
Six Suspects
Six Suspects Vikas Swarup
An Indian Agatha Christie...a page turning murder mystery in the bestselling tradition of Alexander McCall Smith, by the author of the bestselling SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE.
Read More
Echoes from the Dead
Echoes from the Dead Johan Theorin
Voted Sweden's Best First Crime Novel by the Academy of Crime, and an international bestseller: a haunting debut crime novel about a missing child.
Read More
The Darkest Room
The Darkest Room Johan Theorin
In the bestselling tradition of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson, the chilling story of a couple of who live in a house with a secret, murderous past. The winner of the Best Swedish Crime Novel 2008 and a number one bestseller.
Read More
Load more