> Skip to content
Still Me
Still Me Jojo Moyes
The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.
Read More
Me Before You
Me Before You Jojo Moyes
Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.
Read More
After You
After You Jojo Moyes
The stunning sequel to the worldwide phenomenon Me Before You.
Read More
Tell Me A Secret
Tell Me A Secret Jane Fallon
A brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Faking Friends and My Sweet Revenge.
Read More
One Day in December
One Day in December Josie Silver
Two people. Ten chances. One perfect love story.
Read More
The Course Of Love
The Course Of Love Alain de Botton
This is a modern love story. It is a story about learning to survive, endure and flourish in a relationship. Above all, it is a story full of tenderness and sympathy for the hard work of keeping love going, and full of hope that we can make it through.
Read More
Desert Flame
Desert Flame Janine Grey
A sweeping Australian love story from the author of Southern Star.
Read More
The Saddler Boys
The Saddler Boys Fiona Palmer
Schoolteacher Natalie has always been a city girl. She has a handsome boyfriend and a family who give her only the best. But she craves her own space, and her own classroom, before settling down into the life she is expected to lead.
Read More
The Wife's Tale
The Wife's Tale Christine Wells
The Wife's Tale is a spellbinding story of murder, family secrets and a scandalous affair.
Read More
Reflected in You: A Crossfire Novel
Reflected in You: A Crossfire Novel Sylvia Day
Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures.
Read More
Entwined with You: A Crossfire Novel
Entwined with You: A Crossfire Novel Sylvia Day
The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires . . .
Read More
Blush
Blush Lauren Jameson
Blush is a sizzling contemporary erotic romance from the author of Surrender to Temptation in the vein of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You.
Read More
Breathe
Breathe Lauren Jameson
Two people learn what giving up control really means in this sizzling new novel from the author of Blush . . .
Read More
Catch of the Day
Catch of the Day Carla Caruso
After a regrettable incident at the office Christmas party, up-and-coming fashion editor, Winnie Cherry, is banished to coastal South Australia to set up a beach lifestyle magazine – 300km from nowhere.
Read More
Wired
Wired Julie Garwood
The sexy new suspense novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood.
Read More
The Sunburnt Country
The Sunburnt Country Fiona Palmer
Jonelle Baxter is a young woman in a man's world - a hard-working motor mechanic from an idyllic country family. But lately things in her perfect life have been changing, and her workshop isn't the only local business that's struggling.
Read More
The Outback Heart
The Outback Heart Fiona Palmer
The most heartfelt and moving novel yet from favourite Australian rural romance writer and bestselling author.
Read More
Currawong Creek
Currawong Creek Jennifer Scoullar
A heartfelt and passionate rural romance from the author of Brumby's Run.
Read More
Home Before Sundown
Home Before Sundown Barbara Hannay
Home Before Sundown is a polished contemporary rural romance from internationally bestselling romance writer Barbara Hannay, author of Zoe's Muster.
Read More
The Sunnyvale Girls
The Sunnyvale Girls Fiona Palmer
Three generations of Stewart women share a deep connection to their family farm, but a secret from the past threatens to tear them apart.
Read More
The Grazier's Wife
The Grazier's Wife Barbara Hannay
The evocative new outback saga from the internationally bestselling and award-winning romance novelist of Zoe's Muster and The Secret Years.
Read More
The Family Secret
The Family Secret Fiona Palmer
The latest novel from Australia’s favourite and most heartfelt rural romance writer.
Read More
Load more