> Skip to content
The Mister
The Mister E L James
The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy
Read More
A Secret Garden
A Secret Garden Katie Fforde
Will opening the door lead to love and happy endings? Romance, humour and happy-ever-after endings, the delicious romantic new novel from the Sunday Times number one bestselling author of A Vintage Wedding and A Summer at Sea.
Read More
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey E L James
MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLD WIDE. Soon to be a major movie starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson, directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson.
Read More
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed E L James
The film tie-in of the final book in the worldwide bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy
Read More
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker E L James
A special edition of E L James’s #1 New York Times bestselling novel, Fifty Shades Darker, that includes her own photos and caption commentary from the making of the film—and an excerpt from her forthcoming book, Fifty Shades Darker, As Told by Christian Grey.
Read More
Angels at the Table
Angels at the Table Debbie Macomber
International bestselling novelist Debbie Macomber rings in the season with a charming story of love ... and a little angelic intervention.
Read More
Blossom Street Brides
Blossom Street Brides Debbie Macomber
A charming and heart-warming novel in the Blossom Street series from international bestseller Debbie Macomber. Does a perfect wedding make a happily-ever-after?
Read More
Grey
Grey E L James
SEE THE WORLD OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY ANEW THROUGH THE EYES OF CHRISTIAN GREY FROM THE 125 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, E L JAMES.
Read More
Chasing Rainbows
Chasing Rainbows Katie Flynn
Is love just an illusion?
Read More
Love Letters
Love Letters Debbie Macomber
One love letter can change everything... The new Rose Harbor novel from the international bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom and Blossom Street Brides.
Read More
Mr Miracle
Mr Miracle Debbie Macomber
A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night.
Read More
Last One Home
Last One Home Debbie Macomber
The first ever stand-alone novel from international bestseller Debbie Macomber, author of Blossom Street Brides and Rose Harbor in Bloom. A story about the enduring bond between sisters, the power of forgiveness, and a second chance at love.
Read More
Dashing Through the Snow
Dashing Through the Snow Debbie Macomber
The new romantic Christmas story from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.
Read More
Playing With Fire
Playing With Fire Katie Price
The first new novel for three years by Sunday Times bestselling author and household name Katie Price in paperback format. Things are hotting up!
Read More
Twelve Days of Christmas
Twelve Days of Christmas Debbie Macomber
A festive story from Debbie Macomber, international bestselling author of the Cedar Cove and Rose Harbor series.
Read More
If Not for You
If Not for You Debbie Macomber
A powerful and uplifting opposites-attract story from the international bestselling author, Debbie Macomber.
Read More
Vets on Call
Vets on Call Cathy Woodman
It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott
Read More
Springtime at Cherry Tree Cottage
Springtime at Cherry Tree Cottage Cathy Woodman
Bestselling author Cathy Woodman returns to Talyton St George where Flick, one of the country's only female blacksmiths, is fighting to prove herself in a male world. And falling in love with the one man who believes in her...
Read More
The Accidental Mother
The Accidental Mother Rowan Coleman
A fun and warm-hearted novel about rising to the challenge of motherhood, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book
Read More
The Accidental Family
The Accidental Family Rowan Coleman
A wonderfully warm and witty novel about starting again, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book
Read More
The Dress
The Dress Jane Rosen
From design concept to runway, from Bloomingdales to red carpet, this is the story of THE dress and the lives it touches. If you loved The Devil Wears Prada, you’ll love this!
Read More
Hiding in Plain Sight
Hiding in Plain Sight Susan Lewis
The surprising new novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Moment She Left.
Read More
The Christmas Stocking and Other Stories
The Christmas Stocking and Other Stories Katie Fforde
Delve inside this Christmas stocking, a present from the Number One Sunday Times Bestselling author Katie Fforde
Read More
Any Dream Will Do
Any Dream Will Do Debbie Macomber
THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DEBBIE MACOMBER. It’s never too late to start again. Two unlikely friends find the strength in each other to overcome their painful pasts.
Read More
Load more