> Skip to content
Hairy Maclary's Bone
Hairy Maclary's Bone Lynley Dodd
When Hairy is given a big juicy bone he has trouble getting rid of all his hungry friends.
Read More
Hairy Maclary's Showbusiness
Hairy Maclary's Showbusiness Lynley Dodd
What happens when Hairy Maclary bounces and pounces his way into a cat show, leaving a hiss and a roar in his wake?
Read More
State Ward
State Ward Alan Duff
A moving, powerful novel about facing your crimes, about freedom and about redemption, from the renowned author of Once Were Warriors.
Read More
A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol Charles Dickens
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous Christmas stories in English literature.
Read More
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer Mark Twain
'Tom and Huck Finn are as immortal as their swashbuckling friendship' Daily Mail
Read More
Kidnapped
Kidnapped Robert Louis Stevenson
A rollicking, twisting story of kidnap and betrayal versus courage and friendship
Read More
The Three Musketeers
The Three Musketeers Alexandre Dumas
‘God’s teeth!’ Unfailingly exciting and a complete joy to read, this new translation of The Three Musketeers is published to coincide with the lavish BBC adaptation to be aired this month.
Read More
The Call of the Wild and White Fang
The Call of the Wild and White Fang Jack London
A thrilling tale of Buck's fight for survival and rise to become leader of the pack, presented here with companion novel White Fang.
Read More
Just So Stories
Just So Stories Rudyard Kipling
 Among Kipling's most loved works, the Just So Stories have been continually in print since 1902.
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
The world's most famous work of horror fiction.
Read More
Silver
Silver Andrew Motion
THE JOURNEY IS PERILOUS. BUT IT’S THE DESTINATION YOU SHOULD FEAR…
Read More
Metamorphoses
Metamorphoses Ovid
Erudite but light-hearted, dramatic yet playful, the Metamorphoses has influenced writers and artists throughout the centuries from Shakespeare and Titian to Picasso and Ted Hughes.
Read More
The Wizard of Oz
The Wizard of Oz L. Frank Baum
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous magical journeys in the world.
Read More
The Martian
The Martian Andy Weir
A Young Readers Edition of the Number 1 Sunday Times bestselling phenomenon.
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
The mysterious tale of an orphan who is made into a gentleman, with one of the best opening scenes you'll ever read!
Read More
Dare Truth or Promise
Dare Truth or Promise Paula Boock
A love story with a difference – girl meets girl, they fall in love. A powerful and turbulent novel about first love and crossing boundaries.
Read More
First Love
First Love James Patterson
An extraordinary story of first love, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.
Read More
Treasure Island
Treasure Island Robert Louis Stevenson
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous adventure stories in the world.
Read More
Mad Scientist Academy
Mad Scientist Academy Matthew McElligott
Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to join Dr. Cosmic’s class of clever monsters as they tackle gravity, comets, and many moons in the third book of the Mad Scientist Academy series.
Read More
Soundless
Soundless Richelle Mead
From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy steeped in Chinese folklore.
Read More
Load more