> Skip to content
To Kill A Mockingbird
To Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee
The bestselling, Pulitzer prize-winning classic.
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
Rediscover Puffin Classics - bringing the best-loved stories to a new generation.
Read More
A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol Charles Dickens
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous Christmas stories in English literature.
Read More
First Love
First Love James Patterson
An extraordinary story of first love, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.
Read More
David Copperfield
David Copperfield Charles Dickens
This is the novel Dickens regarded as his 'favourite child' and is considered his most autobiographical. As David recounts his experiences from childhood to the discovery of his vocation as a successful novelist, Dickens draws openly and revealingly on his own life.
Read More
Maximum Ride: Max
Maximum Ride: Max James Patterson
The greatest air and sea battle is about to commence in the fifth instalment of the bestselling Maximum Ride series
Read More
Maximum Ride: Fang
Maximum Ride: Fang James Patterson
Emotions are running high in the sixth instalment of the bestselling Maximum Ride series
Read More
Daniel X: Watch the Skies
Daniel X: Watch the Skies James Patterson
Daniel X takes on the wildest threat the world has ever seen - someone whose craving for fame could destroy the planet!
Read More
Witch & Wizard
Witch & Wizard James Patterson
James Patterson's biggest series ever! Torn from their family and slammed into prison, a sister and brother try everything to save the world they love from a dangerous new regime.
Read More
Seizure
Seizure Kathy Reichs
The breathtaking follow-up to Virals, Kathy Reichs' brand new forensic series
Read More