> Skip to content
The Place on Dalhousie
The Place on Dalhousie Melina Marchetta
From the bestselling author of Looking for Alibrandi comes this perfectly crafted novel about families, relationships and the true nature of belonging.
Read More
Under Your Wings (The Majesties)
Under Your Wings (The Majesties) Tiffany Tsao
A powerful and evocative literary thriller from a stunning new Australian voice, for fans of Donna Tartt and Alice Sebold.
Read More