> Skip to content
The Trip of a Lifetime
The Trip of a Lifetime Monica McInerney
The long-awaited and highly anticipated new novel from one of Australia’s most beloved bestselling authors.
Read More
Homegoing
Homegoing Yaa Gyasi
A profoundly moving story on the bonds of family and history - this is Beloved for the 21st century.
Read More
In the Garden of the Fugitives
In the Garden of the Fugitives Ceridwen Dovey
From the award-winning author of Only the Animals comes an unputdownable novel of obsession, guilt, and the power of the past to possess the present.
Read More
Be My Baby
Be My Baby Laura Greaves
Motherhood isn’t for everyone …
Read More
The Country Wedding
The Country Wedding Barbara Hannay
The heartwarming new romantic saga from the bestselling author of The Grazier's Wife.
Read More
The French Perfumer
The French Perfumer Amanda Hampson
In the tradition of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, this is a charming historical novel set in the South of France by the bestselling author of The Olive Sisters.
Read More
The Kookaburra Creek Café
The Kookaburra Creek Café Sandie Docker
Heart-warming and charming women’s fiction – the multi-generational story of three women in the small Australian town of Kookaburra Creek.
Read More
The Winters
The Winters Lisa Gabriele
An addictively suspenseful new novel set in the glamorous world of the New York Hamptons, about secrets that refuse to remain buried and consequences that cannot be escaped.
Read More