> Skip to content
How to Build a Girl
How to Build a Girl Caitlin Moran
The phenomenal Number One Sunday Times Bestseller in hardback and now Number One in paperback!
Read More
A Nurse's Duty
A Nurse's Duty Maggie Hope
A compelling family saga perfect for readers of Donna Douglas and viewers of BBC's Call the Midwife
Read More
A Daughter's Gift
A Daughter's Gift Maggie Hope
A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maggie Hope
Read More
The Age of Desire
The Age of Desire Jennie Fields
A delightful historical novel about the scandalous life of Edith Wharton
Read More
The Beach Holiday
The Beach Holiday Anita Hughes
THE BEACH HOLIDAY is an absorbing debut novel about one woman's journey back to happiness after an affair splinters her perfect marriage and life.
Read More
Wartime Brides
Wartime Brides Lizzie Lane
A wonderful family saga set in Bristol at the end of World War 2 – a must-read for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Coronation Wives
Coronation Wives Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Bristol set saga
Read More
A Wartime Wife
A Wartime Wife Lizzie Lane
An enthralling Bristol saga set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Wartime Family
A Wartime Family Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming wartime saga, from the acclaimed writer Lizzie Lane
Read More
Molly's War
Molly's War Maggie Hope
A gripping wartime saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Wartime Nurse for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Like Mother, Like Daughter
Like Mother, Like Daughter Maggie Hope
A gripping family saga for fans of Katie Flynn from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Wartime Nurse
Read More
A Daughter's Duty
A Daughter's Duty Maggie Hope
A heartwarming and gritty family saga from Sunday Times bestseller Maggie Hope - perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.
Read More
The Servant Girl
The Servant Girl Maggie Hope
A gripping family saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court
Read More
Dark Possession
Dark Possession Carol Goodman
Book Three of the Fairwick Chronicles, from the acclaimed author of INCUBUS
Read More
The Memory Book
The Memory Book Rowan Coleman
A warm, heartfelt tale of love and loss, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You
Read More
We Are All Made of Stars
We Are All Made of Stars Rowan Coleman
A heartwarming and uplifting novel from the bestselling author of The Memory Book and Zoe Ball Book Club pick, The Summer of Impossible Things
Read More
Doc Martin: Practice Makes Perfect
Doc Martin: Practice Makes Perfect Sam North
The first novelisation of the popular TV series featuring Martin Clunes
Read More
Doc Martin: Mistletoe and Whine
Doc Martin: Mistletoe and Whine Sam North
The second novelisation of the popular TV series featuring Martin Clunes with a Christmas twist
Read More
The Lost Boys
The Lost Boys Lilian Carmine
An intensely addictive romance novel about girls, ghosts and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Read More
The Lost Girl
The Lost Girl Lilian Carmine
The second book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Read More
Lost and Found
Lost and Found Lilian Carmine
The third book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Read More
A Christmas Wish
A Christmas Wish Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book from the author of WARTIME BRIDES and CORONATION WIVES
Read More
Home for Christmas
Home for Christmas Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book set during World War One - shortlisted for the Best Historical Novel Award
Read More
Losing It
Losing It Cora Carmack
The New York Times bestselling 'New Adult' sensation
Read More
Load more