> Skip to content
A Match Made in Devon - Part Four
A Match Made in Devon - Part Four Cathy Bramley
Escape to the seaside with A Match Made in Devon, a delightfully feel-good, funny and romantic novel told in four parts - this is the fourth and final part.
Read More
A Match Made in Devon - Part One
A Match Made in Devon - Part One Cathy Bramley
Escape to the seaside with A Match Made in Devon, a delightfully feel-good, funny and romantic novel told in four parts - this is the first.
Read More
A Match Made in Devon - Part Three
A Match Made in Devon - Part Three Cathy Bramley
Escape to the seaside with A Match Made in Devon, a delightfully feel-good, funny and romantic novel told in four parts - this is the third.
Read More
A Match Made in Devon - Part Two
A Match Made in Devon - Part Two Cathy Bramley
Escape to the seaside with A Match Made in Devon, a delightfully feel-good, funny and romantic novel told in four parts - this is the second.
Read More
A Matter of Time/A New Beginning (Storycuts)
A Matter of Time/A New Beginning (Storycuts) Elvi Rhodes
Two short stories: a new start in a strange city; sometimes the new start you need in life can be closer than you think...
Read More
A Merry Mistletoe Wedding
A Merry Mistletoe Wedding Judy Astley
A warm, festive and irresistably romantic new Christmas novel from bestselling author Judy Astley
Read More
A Model American
A Model American Elsie Burch Donald
Literary novel set in Cambodia just before the triumph of the Khmer Rouge, by the author of A Rope of Sand
Read More
A Moment Like This
A Moment Like This Anita Notaro
The wonderful novel from this number one bestselling prize-winning author.
Read More
A Mother’s Dilemma
A Mother’s Dilemma Emma Hornby
A pregnant teenager whose only option is to give up her child falls into a baby farmer's clutches in this gritty and page-turning historical saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
A Passionate Man
A Passionate Man Joanna Trollope
An unputdownable novel about fathers and sons, sex and love, loyalties and identities and fear of failure ...
Read More
A Perfect Life
A Perfect Life Danielle Steel
A heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who overcome adversity together.
Read More
A Place in the Sun/Al and Christine’s World of Leather/The Spectator (Storycuts)
A Place in the Sun/Al and Christine’s World of Leather/The Spectator (Storycuts) Joanne Harris
Three short stories: a wry, tongue-in-cheek story about our culture of body-worship; although romance may be dead, the beat lives on in revenge; and a clear-eyed dystopian vision of where popular hysteria about paedophiles is leading.
Read More
A Place to Call Home
A Place to Call Home Val Wood
The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood. A young farmer's wife must make a new home for herself and her small children when her husband finds work in the factories of Hull. Can they find happiness away from everything they've ever known?
Read More
A Pleasure and a Calling
A Pleasure and a Calling Phil Hogan
In the excitement of moving into your new home did you think to change the locks? Are you sure no-one else is making use of your key? Compelling, unsettling and macabre social satire.
Read More
A Prayer For Owen Meany
A Prayer For Owen Meany John Irving
A masterpiece from one of the great contemporary American writers.
Read More
A Robot In The Garden
A Robot In The Garden Deborah Install
Charming story with huge heart of a stay-at-home husband whose life is changed forever when he adopts a robot, perfect for readers who loved Nick Hornby's ABOUT A BOY, THE ROSIE PROJECT and WALL-E
Read More
A Rope Of Sand
A Rope Of Sand Elsie Burch Donald
Combining Henry James with Donna Tartt, this is a literary suspense novel which follows a group of 1950s American students on a European holiday set to have a tragic ending.
Read More
A Rose For Every Month
A Rose For Every Month Sally Stewart
The story of a plain and quiet English girl's escape from the humiliation of a betrayed love affair in England to romance and ultimate happiness in Florence.
Read More
A Saucerful of Secrets
A Saucerful of Secrets Jane Yardley
A blackly funny novel with a mystery element about adoption, relationships and identity - with a stunning twist!
Read More
A Scattering Of Daisies
A Scattering Of Daisies Susan Sallis
The first book in the Rising family sequence.
Read More
A Sign Of The Times
A Sign Of The Times Mary Jane Staples
The Adams family deal with changing times.
Read More
A Sister's Secret
A Sister's Secret Mary Jane Staples
Will she learn to love again?
Read More
A Slanting of the Sun: Stories
A Slanting of the Sun: Stories Donal Ryan
Eagerly anticipated first collection of short stories from the author of The Spinning Heart and The Thing About December
Read More
Load more