> Skip to content
Faking It
Faking It Cora Carmack
A fun and romantic New Adult book from Cora Carmack, the bestselling author of LOSING IT
Read More
Just For Christmas
Just For Christmas Scarlett Bailey
A fun, festive romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Veronica Henry
Read More
The Soldier's Bride
The Soldier's Bride Maggie Ford
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
A Mother's Love
A Mother's Love Maggie Ford
A heartwarming family saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Maggie Hope
Read More
The Downstairs Maid
The Downstairs Maid Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming Upstairs Downstairs saga, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey
Read More
Emma
Emma Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Emma's War
Emma's War Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Emma's Duty
Emma's Duty Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming saga, the final instalment in the 'Emma' trilogy
Read More
Orphan Girl
Orphan Girl Maggie Hope
A family saga for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn
Read More
Eliza's Child
Eliza's Child Maggie Hope
A family saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin
Read More
An Orphan's Secret
An Orphan's Secret Maggie Hope
A family saga perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale
Read More
The Coal Miner's Daughter
The Coal Miner's Daughter Maggie Hope
A gripping family saga perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin
Read More
The Miner's Girl
The Miner's Girl Maggie Hope
A heartwarming family saga for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter
Read More
Workhouse Child
Workhouse Child Maggie Hope
A warm-hearted 'rags-to-riches' saga for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn
Read More
When We Were Sisters
When We Were Sisters Beth Miller
A funny, poignant debut about female friendship and dysfunctional familes
Read More
The Good Neighbour
The Good Neighbour Beth Miller
From the author of When We Were Sisters, an addictive and thrilling novel about the secrets families keep
Read More
A Woman's Place
A Woman's Place Maggie Ford
A gripping saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
An East End Girl
An East End Girl Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn
Read More
Call Nurse Jenny
Call Nurse Jenny Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Donna Douglas and viewers of Call the Midwife
Read More
A Soldier's Girl
A Soldier's Girl Maggie Ford
A gripping wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Mother of the Year
Mother of the Year Karen Ross
A fun and entertaining mother-daughter story - the perfect gift for Mother's Day and a Magic FM Book Club read
Read More
Lily's War
Lily's War June Francis
A wartime saga set in Liverpool perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
Mersey Girl
Mersey Girl June Francis
A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
A Sister's Duty
A Sister's Duty June Francis
A gritty family saga set in Liverpool for fans of Maureen Lee and Kitty Neale
Read More
Load more