> Skip to content
Daniel X: Watch the Skies
Daniel X: Watch the Skies James Patterson
Action and adventure in a pacy pageturner from the number one bestselling author
Read More
First Love
First Love James Patterson
An extraordinary story of first love, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.
Read More
Maximum Ride: Fang
Maximum Ride: Fang James Patterson
Emotions are running high in the sixth instalment of the bestselling Maximum Ride series
Read More
Witch & Wizard
Witch & Wizard James Patterson
James Patterson's biggest series ever! Torn from their family and slammed into prison, a sister and brother try everything to save the world they love from a dangerous new regime.
Read More