> Skip to content
A Mother’s Dilemma
A Mother’s Dilemma Emma Hornby
Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in Northern England in the late 1800s, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
A Mother's Choice Val Wood
An unmarried mother faces a terrible dilemma - can she give her son a better life by letting him go? The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood.
Read More
A Place to Call Home
A Place to Call Home Val Wood
The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood. A young farmer's wife must make a new home for herself and her small children when her husband finds work in the factories of Hull. Can they find happiness away from everything they've ever known?
Read More
A Shilling for a Wife
A Shilling for a Wife Emma Hornby
Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in 1860s Bolton and Manchester, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
A Sign Of The Times
A Sign Of The Times Mary Jane Staples
The Adams family deal with changing times.
Read More
After Midnight
After Midnight Susan Sallis
A secret from the past threatens the happiness of a small West Country community
Read More
Angel City
Angel City Jon Steele
The time of the prophecy is at hand...
Read More
Best Laid Plans
Best Laid Plans Kathy Lette
Uproariously funny and provocative, tender and life-affirming, this is Kathy Lette at her very best.
Read More
Blue
Blue Danielle Steel
An emotionally gripping story of dark secrets revealed, second chances, and the power of love and courage to overcome life’s greatest challenges.
Read More
Changing Times
Changing Times Jack Sheffield
Jack Sheffield's delightful new novel - a nostalgic and humorous story set in the early 1960s
Read More
Cold Blood
Cold Blood Andy McNab
A truly thrilling new Nick Stone novel - out here, the cold isn't the only killer.
Read More
Death and other Happy Endings
Death and other Happy Endings Melanie Cantor
A smart, funny,uplifting debut which asks big questions. If your life was going to end tomorrow, what would you do today?
Read More
Detonator
Detonator Andy McNab
Ex-SAS, ex-Black Ops, Nick Stone returns and this time he wants vengeance. At any cost.
Read More
Echo Burning
Echo Burning Lee Child
Another heartstopping page turner from the number one bestseller, starring Jack Reacher.
Read More
Ellie and the Harpmaker
Ellie and the Harpmaker Hazel Prior
A poignant, feel good debut about a man who gives a stranger a harp, and inadvertently gives them both a second chance at life... 'Uplifting and full of heart. I couldn’t put it down!’ JO THOMAS
Read More
Emma's Baby
Emma's Baby Abbie Taylor
A rollercoaster child-in-jeopardy novel
Read More
Exit Berlin
Exit Berlin Tim Sebastian
A thriller set in Berlin as the wall comes down.
Read More
Exposed
Exposed Liza Marklund
The third, chilling novel featuring the relentless Annika Bengtzon as a young, rookie reporter
Read More
Happiest Days
Happiest Days Jack Sheffield
Jack Sheffield returns to Ragley-on-the-Forest for his tenth action-packed year as village headmaster.
Read More
High Society
High Society Ben Elton
The searing new novel from the bestselling author of POPCORN, INCONCEIVABLE and DEAD FAMOUS
Read More
Homecomings
Homecomings Marcia Willett
Escape to Cornwall and the warm welcome of the house by the sea . . . This delightful new novel from Marcia Willett is ideal for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern Britton.
Read More
I Owe You One
I Owe You One Sophie Kinsella
Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella's irresistible new standalone: a story of love, empowerment and an IOU that changes everything . . .
Read More
Identity Crisis
Identity Crisis Ben Elton
Comedian, screenwriter & bestselling author returns with a blistering satire. No one is safe as Ben Elton sends up everything from fake news culture to extreme gender politics, from political sloganism to the power of the hashtag, and everything in between.
Read More
Load more