> Skip to content
Here Be Dragons
Here Be Dragons Sharon Bolton
A Lacey Flint short story: perfect for fans of Peter James and Val McDermid.
Read More
Hereward: The Bloody Crown
Hereward: The Bloody Crown James Wilde
The concluding novel in James Wilde's bestselling historical series chronicling the life and adventures of that near-forgotten English hero, the warrior Hereward the Wake.
Read More
Hereward: The Immortals
Hereward: The Immortals James Wilde
The exiled Hereward and his band of mercenary warriors find themselves fighting for their Byzantine masters and their survival in this action-packed new chapter in James Wilde's bestselling series about one of English history's near-forgotten heroes.
Read More
High Rollers
High Rollers Jack Bowman
Airline crashes. Gambling. Gangsters. Take the ultimate high octane thrill ride - Do NOT read this on a plane
Read More
Inferno
Inferno Dan Brown
The latest from the bestselling thriller writer of all time - if you haven't read a Dan Brown, where have you been?
Read More
Inferno - Illustrated and Enhanced Edition
Inferno - Illustrated and Enhanced Edition Dan Brown
A stunning new edition of Dan Brown's astonishing global bestseller, Inferno, filled with photographs, maps, diagrams and illustrations - the perfect companion piece to an amazing piece of storytelling
Read More
Inferno - Illustrated Edition
Inferno - Illustrated Edition Dan Brown
A stunning new edition of Dan Brown's astonishing global bestseller, Inferno, filled with photographs, maps, diagrams and illustrations - the perfect companion piece to an amazing piece of storytelling
Read More
Killing Rommel
Killing Rommel Steven Pressfield
North Africa, 1942: an elite British Army unit is on a deadly mission…
Read More
Lancelot
Lancelot Giles Kristian
In his acclaimed Sunday Times top 10 hardback bestseller, Giles Kristian brings the epic story of the most celebrated of King Arthur's knights roaring to life as never before.
Read More
Like This, For Ever
Like This, For Ever Sharon Bolton
The twisty, addictive, bestselling thriller from a writer who loves nothing more than to play with your mind . . .
Read More
Little Black Lies
Little Black Lies Sharon Bolton
'A dark and haunting thriller. It creeps under your skin and doesn't let you go' Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train The twisty new stand-alone psychological thriller from this bestselling author
Read More
Lords Of The Ocean
Lords Of The Ocean James Nelson
The fourth book in the enthralling REVOLUTION AT SEA saga.
Read More
Make Me
Make Me Lee Child
This pacy, nailbiting new Jack Reacher thriller is one of Lee Child's darkest and most addictive yet. Prepare to be nailed to your seat by another hair-raising, heart-pounding adventure from the kick ass master of the thriller genre!
Read More
Man Of War
Man Of War Allan Mallinson
War at sea: Matthew Hervey is set to re-join his regiment in England, while his close friend Captain Peto is at sea preparing his mighty line-of-battle ship for war with the Turks.
Read More
Night Of Knives
Night Of Knives Ian C Esslemont
The debut novel from the co-creator of Steven Erikson's brilliantly-imagined world of Malaz.
Read More
Old Baggage
Old Baggage Lissa Evans
Old Baggage is a funny and bittersweet portrait of a woman who has never, never given up the fight.
Read More
On His Majesty's Service
On His Majesty's Service Allan Mallinson
In the Eastern Balkans, Matthew Hervey faces bloody war with the Turks
Read More
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
Origin – Read a Free Sample Now Dan Brown
A free exclusive eBook sampler of Origin, the astonishing new thriller from Dan Brown, the bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code and Inferno.
Read More
Pendragon
Pendragon James Wilde
From the bestselling author of the Hereward novels comes an epic new adventure of betrayal, battle and bloodshed set during the darkest of times - a time when civilisation itself was foundering, when Britain was facing a Dark Age and in desperate need of a hero...
Read More
Rebel Sisters
Rebel Sisters Marita Conlon-McKenna
THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER A moving story about one real-life family at the heart of the Dublin 1916 Easter Rising.
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Andy McNab
The electrifying new thriller from Number One bestseller Andy McNab The Channel Tunnel. 2012. Your worst fears are about to come true...
Read More
Rumours Of War
Rumours Of War Allan Mallinson
The Sixth Gripping Matthew Hervey Adventure
Read More
Sunfall
Sunfall Jim Al-Khalili
Twenty-five years in the future, and our planet is facing a natural Armageddon that threatens all life on Earth - Professor Jim Al-Khalili combines rip-roaring storytelling and mind-expanding science in his debut thriller.
Read More
Load more