> Skip to content
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
Origin – Read a Free Sample Now Dan Brown
A free exclusive eBook sampler of Origin, the astonishing new thriller from Dan Brown, the bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code and Inferno.
Read More
Caligula
Caligula Douglas Jackson
A major new historical epic - in the tradition of Conn Iggulden.
Read More
The Blighted Cliffs Edwin Thomas
Move over Harry Flashman, there's a new cad in town! The first in the Martin Jerrold series of historical adventure novels in the vein of Flashman and Sharpe.
Read More
Treason's River
Treason's River Edwin Thomas
Book three in the reluctant adventures of Martin Jerrold.
Read More
Chains Of Albion
Chains Of Albion Edwin Thomas
Reluctant hero Martin Jerrold returns in his second swashbuckling adventure in the vein of Flashman and Sharpe.
Read More
Lancelot
Lancelot Giles Kristian
In his acclaimed Sunday Times top 10 hardback bestseller, Giles Kristian brings the epic story of the most celebrated of King Arthur's knights roaring to life as never before.
Read More
The French Lesson
The French Lesson Hallie Rubenhold
A brand new historical novel set in the French Revolution by the acclaimed author of the hit BBC drama THE SCANDALOUS LADY W. For fans of VICTORIA and DOWNTON ABBEY
Read More
Night Of Knives
Night Of Knives Ian C Esslemont
The debut novel from the co-creator of Steven Erikson's brilliantly-imagined world of Malaz.
Read More
High Rollers
High Rollers Jack Bowman
Airline crashes. Gambling. Gangsters. Take the ultimate high octane thrill ride - Do NOT read this on a plane
Read More
The Templar Heresy
The Templar Heresy James Becker
Chris Bronson is back in another fast-paced, race-against-time thriller, from the bestselling author of The First Apostle.
Read More
The Samurai Inheritance
The Samurai Inheritance James Douglas
The explosive new adventure thriller from the bestselling author of The Doomsday Testament and The Excalibur Codex and a must read for the conspiracy thriller fan - from readers of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne to Chris Kuzneski and Raymond Khoury.
Read More
The Odin Mission
The Odin Mission James Holland
The first novel in the highly commercial new series featuring Sergeant Jack Tanner.
Read More
The Devil's Pact
The Devil's Pact James Holland
Sicily,1943 - to fight the Nazi rearguard, old foes like the Mafia must become new friends for Jack Tanner and his crew...
Read More
Big Week
Big Week James Holland
Perfectly timed for the anniversary, this is the new single-battle epic from bestselling author, James Holland - the only book of its kind on this battle.
Read More
The Guardship
The Guardship James Nelson
A thrilling new naval adventure about a brave man with a secret past.
Read More
The Blackbirder
The Blackbirder James Nelson
More thrilling adventures for Captain Thomas Marlowe on the high seas.
Read More
The Pirate Round
The Pirate Round James Nelson
The third book in the acclaimed BRETHREN OF THE COAST trilogy
Read More
By Force Of Arms
By Force Of Arms James Nelson
The first in his enthralling REVOLUTION AT SEA series, set during America’s War of Independence
Read More
The Maddest Idea
The Maddest Idea James Nelson
A powerful saga of the American Revolution - a stirring maritime adventure in the epic, true-to-life tradition of Patrick O'Brian.
Read More
The Continental Risque
The Continental Risque James Nelson
Book Three in the Revolution at Sea series - a stirring maritime adventure in the epic, true-to-life tradition of Patrick O'Brian.
Read More
Lords Of The Ocean
Lords Of The Ocean James Nelson
The fourth book in the enthralling REVOLUTION AT SEA saga.
Read More
All The Brave Fellows
All The Brave Fellows James Nelson
The triumphant finale to the REVOLUTION AT SEA saga
Read More
Load more