> Skip to content
Badge of Glory
Badge of Glory Douglas Reeman
The bestselling novel from the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
The First To Land
The First To Land Douglas Reeman
The bestselling novel from the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
Dark Run
Dark Run Mike Brooks
A fast-paced, sci-fi thriller from a stunning new British talent.
Read More
Dark Sky
Dark Sky Mike Brooks
A high-octane, action adventure future thriller.
Read More
Nightingales Under the Mistletoe
Nightingales Under the Mistletoe Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of A Nightingale Christmas Wish. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Carol
A Nightingale Christmas Carol Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of Nightingales Under the Mistletoe. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
Red Sky at Noon
Red Sky at Noon Simon Sebag Montefiore
1942, and the battle for Stalingrad is just beginning: this is historical fiction at its finest and most epic by Simon Sebag Montefiore, global bestselling author of Stalin: The Court of the Red Tsar, Jerusalem and The Romanovs.
Read More
Sealed With a Loving Kiss
Sealed With a Loving Kiss Ellie Dean
THE NINTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Sweet Memories of You
Sweet Memories of You Ellie Dean
Only love can get you through the heartache of war. THE TENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Shelter from the Storm
Shelter from the Storm Ellie Dean
Wartime can bring friendship and love as well as heartache THE ELEVENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Until You Come Home
Until You Come Home Ellie Dean
THE TWELFTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Artemis
Artemis Andy Weir
A twisty, high concept thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of global phenomenon, The Martian
Read More
Above Us The Sky
Above Us The Sky Milly Adams
A compelling new wartime saga.
Read More
A House Divided
A House Divided Margaret Graham
The third novel in Margaret Graham's compelling series set in County Durham between the wars. As the storm clouds gather over Europe, life at Easterleigh Hall is about to change again
Read More
Sisters at War
Sisters at War Milly Adams
A heart wrenching new Second World War novel from Milly Adams. Perfect for fans of Lily Baxter, Ellie Dean and Katie Flynn.
Read More
The Shrine (A gripping short story in the bestselling Eagles of Rome series)
The Shrine (A gripping short story in the bestselling Eagles of Rome series) Ben Kane
An exclusive digital short from Ben Kane, ‘the rising star of historical fiction’ (Wilbur Smith). The prequel to a new gripping three-part series, Eagles at War, based on real historical events.
Read More
The Shipyard Girls
The Shipyard Girls Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her first novel in the compelling Shipyard Girls series.
Read More
Shipyard Girls at War
Shipyard Girls at War Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her second novel in the compelling Shipyard Girls series.
Read More
Secrets of the Shipyard Girls
Secrets of the Shipyard Girls Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her third novel in the compelling Shipyard Girls series.
Read More
A Christmas Candle
A Christmas Candle Katie Flynn
The new Christmas novel from Katie Flynn, the UK’s bestselling saga author: Will Eve find love in her wartime home?
Read More
The Arena (A gripping short story in the bestselling Eagles of Rome series)
The Arena (A gripping short story in the bestselling Eagles of Rome series) Ben Kane
An exclusive digital short from Ben Kane, ‘the rising star of historical fiction’ (Wilbur Smith). The prequel to Hunting the Eagles, the second in the new gripping three-part series, Eagles of Rome, based on real historical events.
Read More
Munich
Munich Robert Harris
A new spy thriller set over the four days of the 1938 Munich Conference, as the world waits for war, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fatherland, Conclave and An Officer and a Spy.
Read More
Virgins
Virgins Diana Gabaldon
Find out what happened before Jamie met Claire in this brilliant new Outlander short story. Featuring all the trademark suspense, adventure, and history of Diana Gabaldon’s international bestselling novels, Virgins is now available for the first time as a standalone book.
Read More
The Wardrobe Mistress
The Wardrobe Mistress Patrick McGrath
A haunting novel about grief, love, secrets and fascism from the author of Asylum, Trauma and Spider.
Read More
Load more