> Skip to content
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
The Samurai Inheritance
The Samurai Inheritance James Douglas
The explosive new adventure thriller from the bestselling author of The Doomsday Testament and The Excalibur Codex and a must read for the conspiracy thriller fan - from readers of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne to Chris Kuzneski and Raymond Khoury.
Read More
High Rollers
High Rollers Jack Bowman
Airline crashes. Gambling. Gangsters. Take the ultimate high octane thrill ride - Do NOT read this on a plane
Read More
Ghostman
Ghostman Roger Hobbs
People see what you tell them to see . . . Oceans Eleven meets Drive meets Lee Child in this extraordinary pulse-pounding debut from the best new thriller writer of the year
Read More
Inferno
Inferno Dan Brown
The latest from the bestselling thriller writer of all time - if you haven't read a Dan Brown, where have you been?
Read More
Vanishing Games
Vanishing Games Roger Hobbs
The follow up to the award-winning and bestselling debut thriller Ghostman. For fans of Lee Child, Elmore Leonard and Terry Hayes.
Read More
Daisy in Chains
Daisy in Chains Sharon Bolton
Just what is it that attracts some women to the most evil of men? Daisy in Chains is the seductive, twisty, exhilarating new thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton.
Read More
Dead Woman Walking
Dead Woman Walking Sharon Bolton
Dead Woman Walking is the latest gripping standalone thriller from Sharon Bolton, the bestselling author of Daisy in Chains, Little Black Lies and the Lacey Flint series.
Read More
Bluebirds
Bluebirds Margaret Mayhew
Brave airwomen unite in the face of World War II . . . The heartbreaking and triumphant story of four women in wartime, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas
Read More
The Odin Mission
The Odin Mission James Holland
The first novel in the highly commercial new series featuring Sergeant Jack Tanner.
Read More
Exit Wound
Exit Wound Andy McNab
The breathtaking new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
The Guardship
The Guardship James Nelson
A thrilling new naval adventure about a brave man with a secret past.
Read More
The Blackbirder
The Blackbirder James Nelson
More thrilling adventures for Captain Thomas Marlowe on the high seas.
Read More
The Pirate Round
The Pirate Round James Nelson
The third book in the acclaimed BRETHREN OF THE COAST trilogy
Read More
By Force Of Arms
By Force Of Arms James Nelson
The first in his enthralling REVOLUTION AT SEA series, set during America's War of Independence
Read More
The Maddest Idea
The Maddest Idea James Nelson
A powerful saga of the American Revolution - a stirring maritime adventure in the epic, true-to-life tradition of Patrick O'Brian.
Read More
The Continental Risque
The Continental Risque James Nelson
Book Three in the Revolution at Sea series - a stirring maritime adventure in the epic, true-to-life tradition of Patrick O'Brian.
Read More
Lords Of The Ocean
Lords Of The Ocean James Nelson
The fourth book in the enthralling REVOLUTION AT SEA saga.
Read More
All The Brave Fellows
All The Brave Fellows James Nelson
The triumphant finale to the REVOLUTION AT SEA saga
Read More
Glory In The Name
Glory In The Name James Nelson
A stunning new novel about the Confederate Navy
Read More
Thieves Of Mercy
Thieves Of Mercy James Nelson
A stunning novel about the Confederate Navy and the follow up to Glory in the Name.
Read More
Caligula
Caligula Douglas Jackson
A major new historical epic - in the tradition of Conn Iggulden.
Read More
The Promise
The Promise Susan Sallis
Wartime memories evoke both pain and happiness in this heartwarming new novel
Read More
Load more