> Skip to content
An Orphan's Christmas
An Orphan's Christmas Katie Flynn
The new Christmas novel from Katie Flynn, the UK’s bestselling saga author.
Read More
With All Despatch
With All Despatch Alexander Kent
More navel action from Douglas Reeman writing as Alexander Kent, the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
Badge of Glory
Badge of Glory Douglas Reeman
The bestselling novel from the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
The First To Land
The First To Land Douglas Reeman
The bestselling novel from the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
Nightingales at War
Nightingales at War Donna Douglas
Wartime at the Nightingale Hospital – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife.
Read More
Nightingales Under the Mistletoe
Nightingales Under the Mistletoe Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of A Nightingale Christmas Wish. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Carol
A Nightingale Christmas Carol Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of Nightingales Under the Mistletoe. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
Red Sky at Noon
Red Sky at Noon Simon Sebag Montefiore
1942, and the battle for Stalingrad is just beginning: this is historical fiction at its finest and most epic by Simon Sebag Montefiore, global bestselling author of Stalin: The Court of the Red Tsar, Jerusalem and The Romanovs.
Read More
Sealed With a Loving Kiss
Sealed With a Loving Kiss Ellie Dean
THE NINTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Sweet Memories of You
Sweet Memories of You Ellie Dean
Only love can get you through the heartache of war. THE TENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Shelter from the Storm
Shelter from the Storm Ellie Dean
Wartime can bring friendship and love as well as heartache THE ELEVENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Until You Come Home
Until You Come Home Ellie Dean
THE TWELFTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Above Us The Sky
Above Us The Sky Milly Adams
A compelling new wartime saga.
Read More
A House Divided
A House Divided Margaret Graham
The third novel in Margaret Graham's compelling series set in County Durham between the wars. As the storm clouds gather over Europe, life at Easterleigh Hall is about to change again
Read More
Sisters at War
Sisters at War Milly Adams
A heart wrenching new Second World War novel from Milly Adams. Perfect for fans of Lily Baxter, Ellie Dean and Katie Flynn.
Read More
The Shipyard Girls
The Shipyard Girls Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her first novel in the compelling Shipyard Girls series.
Read More
Shipyard Girls at War
Shipyard Girls at War Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her second novel in the compelling Shipyard Girls series.
Read More
Secrets of the Shipyard Girls
Secrets of the Shipyard Girls Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her third novel in the compelling Shipyard Girls series.
Read More
A Christmas Candle
A Christmas Candle Katie Flynn
The new Christmas novel from Katie Flynn, the UK’s bestselling saga author: Will Eve find love in her wartime home?
Read More
Munich
Munich Robert Harris
A new spy thriller set over the four days of the 1938 Munich Conference, as the world waits for war, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fatherland, Conclave and An Officer and a Spy.
Read More
At Long Last Love
At Long Last Love Milly Adams
A compelling new Second World War novel. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Ellie Dean.
Read More
The Waterway Girls
The Waterway Girls Milly Adams
A compelling new Second World War saga novel, this time set on the canals of war-torn England. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Ellie Dean.
Read More
The Nightingale Christmas Show Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of A Nightingale Christmas Carol. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
Any Dream Will Do
Any Dream Will Do Debbie Macomber
THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DEBBIE MACOMBER. It’s never too late to start again. Two unlikely friends find the strength in each other to overcome their painful pasts.
Read More
Load more