> Skip to content
Book Club with Jacqueline Harvey

Photo credit: Jenni Bradley

Event

Book Club with Jacqueline Harvey


Time & date

3:30pm, 7th August 2021


Location

Gleebooks Childrens View map

49 Glebe Point Road, GLEBE, NSW 2037


Tickets

Bookings Recommended

This is event is free. For fans of Jacqueline Harvey's Kensy and Max, and Alice-Miranda series.

Book

Kensy and Max 7: Take Down
How do you pretend everything is fine when those that you love are in danger? If people you once trusted are now deemed a threat?
Read more