> Skip to content
  • Published: 12 March 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473507319
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 496

You Belong To Me

Have you ever felt watched?




The compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of Until You're Mine and Before You Die. Perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah.

___________________________A gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Until You're Mine and Before You Die.___________________________Fleeing the terrors of her former life, Isabel has left England, and at last is beginning to feel safe.

Then a letter shatters her world, and she returns home determined not to let fear rule her life any more.

But she's unable to shake off the feeling that someone who knows her better than she knows herself may be following her.

Watching. Waiting.

Ready to step back into her life and take control all over again.___________________________

  • Published: 12 March 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473507319
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 496

About the author

Samantha Hayes

Samantha Hayes has been a full-time author since 2006 . Her novels are family-based emotional and psychological thrillers, with the emphasis being ‘real life fiction’. She focuses on current issues and news-led themes. When she writes, she sets out to make the reader initially ask, ‘What if this happened to me or my family?’ With three children of her own, Samantha is well-versed to talk about how the aftershocks of crime impact upon families and communities.

Samantha grew up in the West Midlands and having left school at sixteen following a diverse childhood, she is no stranger to doing whatever it takes to achieve her ambition of becoming an author. She avoided university and took jobs ranging from private detective to barmaid to fruit picker and factory worker, lived on a kibbutz, spent a few years in Australia and the USA, before finally getting into crime writing. Her writing career began when she won a short story competition in 2003. She now lives in Warwickshire with her family.

Also by Samantha Hayes

See all

Praise for You Belong To Me

This vivid portrayal of obsession from an author of psychological thrillers who’s up there with SJ Watson and Sophie Hannah.

Peterborough Evening Telegraph

Related titles