> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 8 November 2012
  • ISBN: 9781448133468
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 320
Categories:

Wedding Games




After E.L. James get ready for this season's hottest invitation...

Four weddings and a seduction…

Emma is not looking forward to her cousin’s wedding: the usual awkward guests, the endless small talk, the bad dancing... But a chance encounter with Kit, a very sexy stranger, leaves her breathless.

Without a chance to say goodbye, Emma resigns herself to the fact that their incredibly hot encounter will be just an erotic memory. But then she meets Kit at another wedding...

A dark, sensual love story perfect for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.

  • Pub date: 8 November 2012
  • ISBN: 9781448133468
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 320
Categories:

About the Author

Karen S Smith

Karen S Smith is a writer and motorbike enthusiast, who lives in London. She is the author of the Black Lace titles: Up to No Good and Sleazy Rider.

Also by Karen S Smith

See all

Praise for Wedding Games

“Enduring the usual awkward guests, the endless small talk and the bad dancing, Emma is fully bored, that is, until she meets sexy stranger, Kit ... Find out his dark secret and how their relationship develops in this sexy book!”

Cosmopolitan


Related titles