> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 27 April 2017
  • ISBN: 9780141386317
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook

The Whole Thing Together




The new YA sensation from bestselling author of Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants, Ann Brashares. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Nicola Yoon, Jennifer Niven and Cathy Cassidy.

The new YA sensation from bestselling author of Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants, Ann Brashares. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Nicola Yoon, Jennifer Niven and Cathy Cassidy.
Ray and Sasha share a bedroom, they have overlapping circles of friends and the same sisters - but they've never met.
Once, Sasha's dad and Ray's mum were married, and had three daughters. But the marriage crumbled. Now there are two new families with two new children, Sasha and Ray, and during the summer months they alternate sharing a rambling beach house.
Teenagers now, Ray and Sasha find themselves becoming more and more curious about each other.When they finally meet, it's a summer filled with romance and secrets...and a tragedy that will break or heal their families for ever.

  • Pub date: 27 April 2017
  • ISBN: 9780141386317
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook

About the Author

Ann Brashares

A lover of summer, pants, and travel, Ann Brashares lives in New York City with her husband and their four children. Her Sisterhood novels - The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants; The Second Summer of the Sisterhood; Girls in Pants; Forever in Blue and Sisterhood Everlasting comprise an internationally bestselling, awardwinning series that inspired two major motion pictures and reached #1 on the New York Times bestseller list. Ann still has a pair of jeans from tenth grade, but they aren't magical and they don't fit any more.

Also by Ann Brashares

See all

Related titles