> Skip to content
  • Published: 15 December 2015
  • ISBN: 9781101884508
  • Imprint: Bantam US
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 336
  • RRP: $24.99

The Truth About Him



The breathtaking sequel in M. O’Keefe’s two-book gritty erotic romance saga, perfect for readers of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas. It all began when Annie McKay picked up a phone call from a mysterious stranger, but it ends with so much more on the line.

  • Published: 15 December 2015
  • ISBN: 9781101884508
  • Imprint: Bantam US
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 336
  • RRP: $24.99

Also by M. O'Keefe

See all

Related titles