> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 22 November 2012
  • ISBN: 9781448167302
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 368

The Story of X




A thrilling story of love, sex and danger, STORY OF X is perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.

Shy student Alexandra – ‘X’ to her friends – arrives in Naples desperate for adventure beyond the sheltered life she’s led. As she explores the sun-soaked Italian city streets, she meets a man like none she has ever met before. Lord Marcus Roscarrick is handsome, charismatic and wealthy beyond all imaginings – and yet, underneath his smooth exterior, X senses he is a man well-acquainted with danger.

He begins to dazzle her in a way that she cannot resist. As they embark on a passionate affair, X is drawn further into Roscarrick’s glittering world. But soon she discovers there’s a darker side to him. And as he reveals his darkest secrets, and urges her to submit to his desires, X must decide: is she in too deep, or dare she take the final plunge?

  • Pub date: 22 November 2012
  • ISBN: 9781448167302
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 368

About the Author

AJ Molloy

A J Molloy is a pseudonym.


Related titles