> Skip to content
  • Published: 14 April 2024
  • ISBN: 9781529912180
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $29.99

The Full Freezer Method

Five Steps to Transform How You Shop, Cook & Live




Take control of your freezer and save money, reduce waste and enjoy a more healthy, varied diet. This is Tap to Tidy for your freezer for fans of Eat Well for Less and The Organised Mum Method.

'This book is quite literally a life-changer.' GREGG WALLACE


'Making the most of your freezer is the best way to save money and waste less food.' CHRIS BAVIN

------------

Want to save thousands of pounds on your food bill? Eat a healthy varied diet? Cut down on food waste?

The secret to all of this is in your freezer.

This simple, five-step organisation guide will change the way you shop, cook and live – saving you money, time and wasted food.

Kate Hall has already helped countless people transform their freezers from unloved graveyards of good intentions to organised treasure troves of ingredients ready to make a meal you actually want to eat, without having to pop to the shops or scrimp on quality.

With handy illustrations and money-saving tips, The Full Freezer Method will empower you to make lasting change, save you money and actually enjoy the process.

  • Published: 14 April 2024
  • ISBN: 9781529912180
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $29.99

Praise for The Full Freezer Method

A must-have book for anyone wanting to cut down on food waste, save money and have a stash of organised foods in their freezer that they will actually use. This is a book I can see myself turning to time and time again.

Ciara Attwell