> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 11 April 2013
  • ISBN: 9781448118588
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416
Categories:

The Eden Prophecy




From Sunday Times bestselling author Graham Brown, co-author of The Pharaoh's Secret and Devil's Gate with Clive Cussler, comes The Eden Prophecy, his latest conspiracy thriller.

In a Paris slum, the body of a rogue geneticist is found tortured and defiled.

Ex-CIA agent Hawker is determined to find the men responsible. However, the secrets his friend may have died to protect, lead to a fabled Sumerian tablet that contains ancient secrets powerful enough to transform the world for good or evil.

From the back streets of Paris to an underground auction in the catacombs of Beirut to the merciless deserts of Iran, Hawker and his partner Danielle find themselves hunting a murderous cult leader whose scientific arsenal could lead humanity to a new Eden - or unleash hell on the Earth itself.

Full of conspiracy, thrills and fast-paced action, The Eden Prophecy is perfect for fans of Dan Brown.

  • Pub date: 11 April 2013
  • ISBN: 9781448118588
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416

About the Author

Graham Brown

Graham Brown, a former pilot and lawyer and later part of a start-up healthcare firm, decided he hadn't had enough different careers yet and decided to become a writer.

A huge fan of Clive Cussler, Michael Crichton, Stephen King and television shows like the X-filesand Lost, Graham's first novel Black Rain debuted in January 2010. He has now co-written five NUMA Files novels with Clive Cussler: Devil's Gate, The Storm, Zero Hour, Ghost Ship and The Pharaoh's Secret.

Also by Graham Brown

See all

Related titles