> Skip to content
  • Published: 15 July 2018
  • ISBN: 9781524766603
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 24
  • RRP: $8.99

The 12 Days Of Preschool



Count the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series! Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Get ready to go back to school by counting the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas” — perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series! Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool! On the first day of preschool, all the kids learn how to share ONE fuzzy teddy bear. On the second day, the kids share TWO toy trains. The third day? THREE tricycles! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

Preschoolers and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters and to reinforce the idea of sharing by talking about what to expect once preschool is underway. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for the first 12 days of preschool.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

  • Published: 15 July 2018
  • ISBN: 9781524766603
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 24
  • RRP: $8.99

Also by Jenna Lettice

See all

Related titles