> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 1 August 2011
  • ISBN: 9781446441190
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 384

Star Wars: Millennium Falcon




A brand-new Star Wars adventure especially for fans of Han and Leia and the Millennium Falcon!

In an exciting, action-packed adventure spanning the time from The Phantom Menace to the end of the Legacy of the Force series, Han and Leia go an adventure to search for clues to the Millennium Falcon's past...and a possible treasure!

Shortly after the events of the Legacy of the Force series, Han and Leia encounter something hidden on the Millennium Falcon that dates back to the years before Han won the ship from Lando Calrissian in a game of Sabaac. In an effort to unravel the mystery, they follow the clues of the Millennium Falcon's history back to its very construction, and discover an elaborate -- and failed -- plot to overthrow the Emperor.

  • Pub date: 1 August 2011
  • ISBN: 9781446441190
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 384

About the Author

James Luceno

James Luceno is the New York Times bestselling author of the Star Wars novels Darth Plagueis, Millennium Falcon, Dark Lord: The Rise of Darth Vader, Cloak of Deception, and Labyrinth of Evil, as well as the New Jedi Order novels Agents of Chaos I: Hero’s Trial and Agents of Chaos II: Jedi Eclipse, The Unifying Force, and the eBook Darth Maul: Saboteur. He lives in Annapolis, Maryland, with his wife and youngest child.

Also by James Luceno

See all

Related titles