> Skip to content
  • Published: 14 November 2016
  • ISBN: 9781101937730
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 128
  • RRP: $9.99

Puppy Pirates Super Special #1 Ghost Ship



Dogs and pirates combine in the new chapter book series that’s sure to appeal to fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and PAW Patrol!

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies!Boo! When Wally is pranked by a couple of pugs, they accuse him of being more puppy than pirate. How can Wally prove he’s as fearless as the rest? Spending the night on an abandoned pirate ship should do the trick! But when Wally and his human friend, Henry, climb aboard, they soon discover the ship might not be so empty after all. . . .

  • Published: 14 November 2016
  • ISBN: 9781101937730
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 128
  • RRP: $9.99

Also by Erin Soderberg

See all

Related titles