> Skip to content
  • Published: 20 July 2021
  • ISBN: 9780593180051
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256
  • RRP: $19.99

Prom House



What happens when the best night of your life turns into the worst? Full of menace and suspense, this is an unputdownable thriller—and a trade paperback original!

It's the season to scream . . . Prom turns deadly in this unputdownable thriller for fans of Halloween Kills and Fear Street.

A KILLER AFTERPARTY . . .

When Kylie walks into the gorgeous beach house, it’s a dream come true. She still can’t believe she talked her parents into letting her spend the weekend down the shore with her boyfriend, Liam, after prom. Kylie, Liam, and their friends have rented the most amazing party house—and it’s all theirs. Prom was awesome, but this is going to be even better.

Except there’s a little problem. A violent storm hits the beach and the power goes out—with no sign that it’s coming back anytime soon. Roughing it with candles and camping lanterns isn’t the vibe they were going for, but everyone wants to make the most of it. Until people start disappearing . . . and turning up dead. Kylie is terrified. Is somebody’s prom date a killer?

  • Published: 20 July 2021
  • ISBN: 9780593180051
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256
  • RRP: $19.99

Related titles