> Skip to content

Meet Grace and join her on a historical adventure about a convict girl who is given a second chance. All four Grace stories in one edition, with a bonus chapter at the end!

For the first time, read all four Grace stories in one beautiful hardback edition.
It's 1808 . . .
and Grace's world is about to change - from her tough life as a mudlark on the River Thames in London, to the adventures and challenges she faces as a servant girl in a new country.

Journey with Grace across all four exciting stories about a convict girl who's given a second chance.
Dreamy, thoughtful, brave and compassionate, Grace is an unforgettable Australian Girl.

Formats & editions

  • Hardback


    October 23, 2013

    Viking (AU YR)

    444 pages

    RRP $26.99

    Online retailers

    • Abbey's Bookshop
    • Angus & Robertson Bookworld
    • Booktopia
    • Boomerang Books
    • Collins Booksellers
    • Dymocks
    • Books Kinokuniya
    • The Nile
    • QBD
    • Readings
    • Robinsons Bookshop

    Find your local bookstore at booksellers.org.au

  • EBook


    October 23, 2013

    Penguin eBooks (AU YR)

    448 pages

    Online retailers

    • iBooks
    • Amazon Kindle
    • Booktopia
    • eBooks
    • Google Play
    • Kobo

    Find your local bookstore at booksellers.org.au

Also by Sofie Laguna

Do You Dare? Fighting Bones
Do You Dare? Fighting Bones
The Forever House: Aussie Bites
Forever House: Aussie Bites ePub
Our Australian Girl: A Home for Grace (Book 4)
Our Australian Girl: Grace and Glory (Book 3)
Our Australian Girl: A Friend for Grace (Book 2)
Our Australian Girl: Meet Grace (Book 1)
Bird and Sugar Boy


Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
George's Marvellous Medicine
Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
Our Australian Girl: The Poppy Stories
The Dark Prophecy (The Trials Of Apollo Book 2)
The Alice Stories: Our Australian Girl
Our Australian Girl: The Nellie Stories
Too Many Elephants in this House
Double Down: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK11)
One Photo
LEGO® DC Super Heroes: Character Encyclopedia
Anne of Green Gables
Snot Chocolate
Artemis Fowl
Dog Days
A Fortunate Life
Beyond the Bright Sea