> Skip to content

Find love between the pages

Books » Our lists » Find love between the pages

Escape into a romance novel this Valentine's Day.

Valentine's Day is upon us and romance is in the air. It's no secret our true loves are books and we want to share with you some of our favourite romantic fictions to get you in the mood. Whether you're stuck for a gift for that special someone or looking to get swept up in a whirlwind romance, we're hoping you can find love between the pages. 

Find some of our most tear-jerking romance novels below and books TikTokkers can't stop raving about, including Beach Read and You and Me on Vacation

Fall in love with Emily Henry

Book Lovers

Set over one sizzling August, BOOK LOVERS is the new chemistry-filled 'rivals to lovers' romcom from New York Times #1 bestseller Emily Henry

Read more
Beach Read

TWO WRITERS, ONE HOLIDAY. A ROMCOM WAITING TO HAPPEN...

Read more
You and Me on Vacation

'The hottest book of the summer' JOSIE SILVER

Read more

A romance with an unforgettable ending

The Idea of You

An electrifying globe-trotting love story, with a series of dramatic emotional twists that lead to an unforgettable ending, The Idea of Youis an escapist and utterly immersive novel that Vogue called 'The sleeper hit of the pandemic'

Read more

From international bestselling author Marian Keyes

Again, Rachel

The international No.1 bestselling author writes her first sequel starring her most beloved character - form an orderly line!

Read more
Rachel's Holiday

The no. 1 bestseller's most beloved character is back, in a stunning reissue edition

Read more
Grown Ups

Playtime is over as Marian's Sunday Times No. 1 blockbuster comes out in paperback

Read more

Rural romances

The Farmer’s Friend

The heartwarming new medical rural romance from the bestselling author of The Bush Telegraph.

Read more
The Bush Telegraph

The heartwarming new medical rural romance from the bestselling author of The Desert Midwife.

Read more

Find your soulmate with Josie Silver

One Day in December

Two people.
Ten chances.
One perfect love story.

Read more
One Night on the Island

FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER ONE DAY IN DECEMBER, COMES A BRAND NEW LOVE STORY

Read more
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

The much anticipated and utterly captivating new novel from the author of the 2018 runaway sensation, One Day in December

Read more

Feel-good love stories

Just Haven't Met You Yet

What if you picked up the wrong suitcase at the airport and fell in love with the contents? From the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year comes a gorgeously romantic story of two people brought together in the most unexpected way.

Read more
This Time Next Year

An epic love story about two people born in the same place at the same time, who take thirty years to find each other. Perfect for fans of Love, Actually and One Day in December

Read more

Funny and poignant romance novels

Ghosts

The bestselling razor-sharp debut novel by the author of Everything I Know About Love

Read more
Just Friends

Laugh-out-loud and moving, JUST FRIENDS is a feel-good 'will they, won't they' love story is the perfect pick-me-up for reading in the sun or on a rainy afternoon from an exciting new voice in women's fiction.

Read more
The Mix-Up

A funny and poignant rom-com about how the wrong man could turn out to be the right choice... The perfect summer reading pick-me-up.

Read more

Love in the workplace

The Ex Talk

Public radio co-hosts navigate mixed signals in Rachel Lynn Solomon’s adult, romantic comedy debut.

Read more

Have a whirlwind romance with Jo Thomas

Escape to the French Farmhouse

Perfect escapism from the author of LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD and THE HONEY FARM ON THE HILL.

Read more
Chasing the Italian Dream

Transworld have brought fresh energy to Jo Thomas, a growing brand and bestselling author of Escape to the French Farmhouse. This is her delightfully escapist new book.

Read more
Celebrations at the Chateau

A gloriously feel-good novel about a woman who brings a French chateau back to life over the most magical time of the year, from a growing brand author.

Read more