> Skip to content
  • Published: 20 December 2012
  • ISBN: 9781446487198
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 480

Let Love Find You

A sparkling and passionate romantic adventure from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey




A sparkling new story from the queen of the hot historical novel.

Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer and Jenny Hambly, a sizzling historical romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey that will have you gripped!"First rate romance" -- NEW YORK TIMES"Elegantly sensual...potent sexual chemistry" -- BOOKLIST"Johanna Lindsey never fails in writing a good book. She is my favourite author and have read all her books. Her historical romances are amazing." -- ***** Reader review."In Let Love Find You I found myself dreaming and being a part of the novel. Don't miss this fabulous read." -- ***** Reader review.*******************************HOW DO YOU FIND THE RIGHT HUSBAND WHEN PASSION RULES YOUR HEART?Lovely Amanda Locke, the daughter of a duke, has been out in London society for three years but has still not found a husband.

When she sets her sights on a wealthy nobleman known to be passionate about horses, she enlists Devin Baldwin, a darkly handsome breeder of horses, to be her riding instructor. Devin is well known for using his expertise to bring about the matching of eligible young ladies to suitable gentlemen...

But Amanda finds herself falling for the matchmaker instead, and her desire for a husband takes her in a wholly unexpected direction...

  • Published: 20 December 2012
  • ISBN: 9781446487198
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 480

About the author

Johanna Lindsey

Johanna Lindsey is America's best-loved writer of historical romance, with sixty million copies of her novels in print.

She lives in Maine with her family.

Also by Johanna Lindsey

See all

Related titles