> Skip to content
  • Published: 13 March 2014
  • ISBN: 9781448167616
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

Keep Your Friends Close

'The UK's answer to Liane Moriarty' Claire McGowan




A gripping psychological thriller for fans of DAUGHTER, Liane Moriarty and Rosamund Lupton.

'Fiendishly addictive' GUARDIAN

Your best friend isn't who you think she is.

You've been friends since university, when you became the people you are today.

You don't see each other enough but when you do it's as if you've never been apart.

She's one of the family. You would trust her with your life, your children, your husband.

And when your daughter is rushed to hospital, you're grateful that she's stepping in at home, looking after things.

You're about to find out just how wrong you were.

PRAISE FOR KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE:

'Deliciously dark and addictive. I defy anyone who starts it not to race through the pages until they reach the final, brilliant twist' Colette McBeth

'Utterly gripping, fast paced, and scarily believable' Lesley Pearse

'Daly writes convincingly of a warped mind, the cracks in family life and the small triggers that send events spiralling out of control' Daily Mail

'Gripping, intriguing and unputdownable. I loved it!' Katie Fforde

'Confident and well-written' Literary Review

  • Published: 13 March 2014
  • ISBN: 9781448167616
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

About the author

Paula Daly

Paula Daly is the acclaimed author of six novels. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger Award and her books have been developed for the ITV series, DEEP WATER, starring Anna Friel. She was born in Lancashire and lives in the Lake District with her family.

Also by Paula Daly

See all

Praise for Keep Your Friends Close

Utterly gripping, fast paced, and scarily believable

Lesley Pearse

Gripping, intriguing and unputdownable. I loved it!

Katie Fforde

Deliciously dark and addictive. I defy anyone who starts it not to race through the pages until they reach the final, brilliant twist

COLETTE McBETH

Daly writes convincingly of a warped mind, the cracks in family life and the small triggers that send events spiralling out of control

Daily Mail

Confident and well-written

Literary Review

Related titles