> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 7 April 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473526990
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 288
Categories:

Hardline

(The Hacker Series, Book 3)




The third book in the HACKERS series: an addictive contemporary-romance phenomenon, intoxicating love story – and so much more...

Software mogul Blake Landon has met his match in headstrong Erica Hathaway. While his controlling nature and her independent spirit continue to battle, Blake has no intention of letting her out of his life again.

Erica has given Blake her trust and her love, determined that they will conquer any challenges together. But when he demands more and tests the boundaries of her commitment, she is forced to face the dark desires he’s kept hidden.

As their bonds grow tighter, their enemies close in. With Erica’s start-up in danger, Blake’s frustration grows as he tries to protect her from those who would ruin her only to get to him. Can their relationship survive when Blake’s enemies cross the line and threaten more than her livelihood?

The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.

  • Pub date: 7 April 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473526990
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 288
Categories:

About the Author

Meredith Wild

Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic romance. She lives in Boston with her husband and three children. When she's not writing or interacting with fans, she's working with high-tech start-ups. Her dream of writing took a back seat to college, parenthood and eventually entrepreneurship, which led her into the fast-paced high tech industry. With enough life experience to fill a few lifetimes, she now devotes her hours to writing contemporary adult romance, with a hint of kink. When she isn’t writing or mothering, Meredith can be found sunbathing with an adult beverage.

You can find her at www.facebook.com/meredithwild and hear more about her writing projects at www.meredith-wild.com

Also by Meredith Wild

See all

Related titles