> Skip to content
  • Published: 29 November 2022
  • ISBN: 9781804992418
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448
  • RRP: $22.99

Great and Precious Things: TikTok made me buy it

the most emotional and heart-wrenching romance of 2022




From the TikTok sensation, this is heart-breaking and emotional second chance romance that's perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover

How do you define yourself when others have already decided who you are?

Six years ago, when Camden Daniels came back from war without his younger brother, no one in the small town of Alba, Colorado, would forgive him-especially his father. He left, swearing never to return.

When he receives a desperate message from his father, all of the memories come rushing back. The betrayal. The pain. And the need to go home again. But home is where the one person he still loves is waiting. Willow. The one woman he can never have. Because there are secrets buried in Alba that are best left in the dark.

If only he could tell his heart to stay locked away when she whispers she's always loved him, and always will...

Great and Precious Things is a heart-wrenching story about family, betrayal, and what we're willing to sacrifice for those who need us most.

  • Published: 29 November 2022
  • ISBN: 9781804992418
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448
  • RRP: $22.99

About the author

Rebecca Yarros

Rebecca Yarros is a USA Today bestselling author of over fifteen novels, and is always ready to bring on the emotions.

She loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for eighteen years. She's the mother of six children, ranging from kindergarten to law school, and is currently surviving the teenage years with two of her four hockey-playing sons. She lives in Colorado with her family, their stubborn English bulldogs, feisty chinchilla, and Maine Coon kitten who rules them all. Having fostered then adopted their youngest daughter, Rebecca is passionate about helping children in the foster system through her non-profit, One October.

Visit her website at www.rebeccayarros.com for more information.

Also by Rebecca Yarros

See all

Discover more

Article
3 Rebecca Yarros books you need to read next

Love Rebecca Yarros? You’ll want to add these three books by the author to your must-read list.