> Skip to content
  • Published: 25 January 2022
  • ISBN: 9781506724768
  • Imprint: Dark Horse Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 56
  • RRP: $27.99
Categories:

Falconspeare



Jump into an eerie Victorian-style mystery with an off-kilter, charming twist in the next knockout collaboration from Mike Mignola and Warwick Johnson-Cadwell!

Monster hunters extraordinaire Professor Meinhardt, Mr. Knox, and Ms. Van Sloan have teamed up to slay spooks and investigate the uncanny before, but now they'll tackle a question that's haunted them for years: What happened to their friend and vampire slayer extraordinaire, James Falconspeare?

Rendered in Johnson-Cadwell's signature loose, expressive style, and with gorgeous cover from Mignola and colorist Dave Stewart, this hardcover will be a treat for fans of Mr. Higgins Comes Home and Our Encounters with Evil as well as folks new to the world Johnson-Cadwell and Mignola have created.

  • Published: 25 January 2022
  • ISBN: 9781506724768
  • Imprint: Dark Horse Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 56
  • RRP: $27.99
Categories:

Related titles