> Skip to content
  • Published: 11 June 2024
  • ISBN: 9780241702598
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $19.99

Everything We Never Said




Dark romance, high stakes and plot twists abound in Sloan Harlow’s debut YA thriller, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

Dark romance, high stakes and plot twists abound in Sloan Harlow’s debut YA thriller, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

The dead keep the best secrets . . .

It’s been months since Ella’s best-friend, Hayley, died and everywhere she looks she sees reminders of her – including Sawyer, Hayley’s boyfriend. Soon, the two grow closer, finding comfort in each other.

Racked with guilt, Ella turns to Hayley’s journal, but what she finds leaves her terrified. The Sawyer in these pages is nothing like the kind and thoughtful boy she knows. Torn, Ella finds herself having to make a choice. Yet making the wrong one could have fatal consequences . . .

  • Published: 11 June 2024
  • ISBN: 9780241702598
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $19.99