> Skip to content
  • Published: 10 January 2021
  • ISBN: 9781575650968
  • Imprint: Astra Publishing House
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $13.99

Clean-Sweep Campers



Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

When Annie's at summer camp, she discovers that she needs to clean up her cabin! She quickly realizes that teamwork makes the dream work as she and her eight messy bunk mates who end up winning the camp prize for cleanest cabin.

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Fractions)

  • Published: 10 January 2021
  • ISBN: 9781575650968
  • Imprint: Astra Publishing House
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $13.99

About the author

Lucille Recht Penner

Lucille Recht Penner is the author of many nonfiction books for kids, including Dinosaur Babies and Monster Bugs in Random House’s Step into Reading program. She lives in Tucson, AZ.

Also by Lucille Recht Penner

See all