> Skip to content
  • Published: 4 May 2021
  • ISBN: 9781984896780
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 272
  • RRP: $26.99

Bug Boys Outside and Beyond

(A Graphic Novel)



Little bugs, big feelings! Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts.

These best friends are ready for new adventures!

Meeting a bat? They’re on it! Getting lost in a labyrinth? Might be scary.

Each day is new and exciting for these two beetles, and together they’ll face challenges and help their friends along the way.

Laura Knetzger returns with a story filled humor, hijinks, and a lot of adventure. Rhino-B and Stag-B lead the way on a life filled with mindfulness, fun, and an exploration of the natural world perfect for kids.

  • Published: 4 May 2021
  • ISBN: 9781984896780
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 272
  • RRP: $26.99

Also by Laura Knetzger

See all

Related titles