> Skip to content
  • Published: 10 January 2021
  • ISBN: 9781575658032
  • Imprint: Astra Publishing House
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $13.99

A Thousand Theos



Discover Math Matters! With over 11 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Jordan's young neighbor has lost his new puppy, Theo. Will the help of all the neighborhood kids be enough to find the puppy? Jordan thinks so -- and she has a plan!

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Doubling)

  • Published: 10 January 2021
  • ISBN: 9781575658032
  • Imprint: Astra Publishing House
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $13.99

Also by Lori Haskins Houran

See all

Related titles