> Skip to content

Walter Walker is a San Francisco trial attorney, specializing in catastrophic personal injury matters, and the author of five previous novels, including the award-winning A Dime to Dance By.

Originally from Massachusetts, he has homes on Cape Cod and in Marin County, California. He is a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania, and the University of California, Hastings College of the Law.


Crime of Privilege Walter Walker

In the tradition of John Grisham and Scott Turow, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller about power and corruption - and the dangerous ways they come together.

Buy now
Buy now