> Skip to content
Walter Walker
Photo Credit: Jay Blakesburg Photography

Walter Walker

Book for an event


Walter Walker is a San Francisco trial attorney, specializing in catastrophic personal injury matters, and the author of five previous novels, including the award-winning A Dime to Dance By.

Originally from Massachusetts, he has homes on Cape Cod and in Marin County, California. He is a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania, and the University of California, Hastings College of the Law.

Books by Walter Walker

Crime of Privilege

In the tradition of John Grisham and Scott Turow, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller about power and corruption - and the dangerous ways they come together.

Read more